解决方案

/解决方案

解决全球5,000家企业的需求!

从简单的移动访问(M)SDS、危害和风险评估到全球企业管理集成系统,Chemwatch 与其5,000家客户一起发展状大。

Chemicals Management System v2

(M)SDS 管理

拥有包含2000多万份供应商(M)SDS的数据库以及用于管理、更新(M)SDS的功能强大的工具,Chemwatch是值得信赖的(M)SDS管理提供商,为全球5000多家企业提供服务。
MSDS Distribution v2

(M)SDS 发布

Chemwatch为化学品制造商和供应商提供个性化的解决方案。我们提供软件工具、基础设施和服务以支持80多个国家,超过47种语言的(M)SDS发布需求。
MSDS Authoring v2

分类和(M)SDS 编制

Chemwatch 的编写软件和服务得到 100,000 多条专家规则的支持,这些规则是由我们的大学生和研究生所组成的技术团队多年来所创建的。支持近50种语言的所有规定格式(GHS、REACh、汉语、日本语、韩国语等)。该系统自带超过30,000 条短语(每种语言)的强大词库。每一条短语都由专门从事职业健康安全(OHS)的母语人士进行专业翻译。
Health and safety v2

健康、安全、环境

我们的服务、产品和解决方案体现了包括化学家、毒理学家、保健师、监管专家和医生在内的近300名专业人士的共同努力、知识和研究。每位人士都为各个模块、计算及本系统所生成的报告贡献了自己的专长。

手机和平板电脑解决方案

Chemwatch认识到这一事实:大多数(如果不是全部的话)与化学品相关的活动都不是发生在办公室里。(M)SDS、库存管理和跟踪、危害和风险评估(等等)都可以在运行苹果iOS和Android操作系统的智能手机和平板设备上进行。

Emergency management v2

应急管理

对每一种化学品(物质或混合物),都提供有火灾、泄漏、急救、医疗、工作或家庭暴露方面的建议。报告很全面(可能含有数页的信息)。
全天候应急服务热线以逾150种语言,由在消防/泄漏/医疗和监督管理学科受过专门训练的人士提供支持服务。

Regulatory Compliance v2

合规

可以说Chemwatch创建和维护着全球最大的物质管理(700,000种物质,7000个系列,4000 多个筛选列表, 80多个国家)数据库。所有数据都存储在云中,而且可以通过一个简单的Web服务API将数据传递到ERP系统、报告和其他监管工具。数据每天更新。目前有超过12 GB的数据可用,比我们最大的竞争对手至少要大4倍。

GHS 全球解决方案

Chemwatch确保紫皮书要求(几经修订)全文都有依有据。(M)SDS格式(包括对每个国家/区域的构件要求)也得到支持。物质和混合物的分类规则自动利用”on-board engine”自动生成内容。对于任何一种物质,其国家和地区的差异都会反映在所有报告中。
ERP

ERP 集成

Chemwatch数据访问Web服务提供了集成现有ERP以及其他具有Chemwatch化学数据和文档的企业级解决方案的框架。此外,它提供了一种可以在外部系统内使用的功能强大的搜索API。
80个国家的700,000多种物质的数据被整理到7000个化学族、4000多个管理列表中以用于集成。

Chemicals Approvals v2

化学品批准

在购买任何一种化学品之前,我们的在线批准工具会对照300多条关注列表检查每种成分,并生成标准操作程序(SOP)、全毒物和生态毒理学报告、工程及PPE控制报告、以及注册用途(欧洲化学品管理局(ECHA))。它还使您能够利用内置的分类控制模型生成风险评估报告。无论技术水平如何,任何两人(或多人)总能得到相同的结果。

Inventory Solutions v2

库存管理

为了您的利益,我们“结合了”资产和化学品管理。化学品储存和跟踪由多节点“树”解决方案提供支持。
化学品可以从我们包含2000万种材料的主数据库中拖拽至任何一个节点。卷册可能被记录下来,并为任何国家或地区自动生成所需的危险告示。每种化学品都进一步链接至其DG和危害等级及其他更多东西。

供应链解决方案

可以将危险品添加至托运的货物中,包装,整合,并运送给客户。确保要严格遵守包装和运输要求 – 当化学品被“违反规则地”装到组合包装、合并装运货物中,或者被装上卡车、轮船或飞机,会发出警报。

为这些解决方案锦上添花的强大功能:

  • 完全基于云技术

  • 47 种语言的用户界面

  • 47种语言版本的文件

  • 80 个国家的监管支持

  • 在17个国家提供本地支持

  • 全球应急响应

  • 最先进的安全系统

  • 单点登录支持

  • SCORM 电子学习

  • 认证培训支持

  • 支持:电话支持及在线支持

  • (M)SDS 采集及更新

  • 全球危险品支持

  • 客户定制开发服务

  • 专家化学品审查

  • 法规咨询

  • 风险评估:健康

  • 风险评估:物理

  • 风险评估:环境

  • 高级查询生成器

  • 表单生成器

  • 三维分子模型

  • 化学(子)结构搜索

  • 报告工具

Addressing the needs of 5,000 Organisations globally!

From simple mobile access to (M)SDS, Hazard and Risk Assessments to global Enterprise regulatory integration systems, Chemwatch evolves with its 5,000 Clients.

Chemicals Management System v2

(M)SDS Management

With a database of more than 20 Million Vendor (M)SDS and powerful tools to manage (M)SDS and their updates, Chemwatch is the trusted (M)SDS Management provider to more than 5,000 organisations, globally.
MSDS Distribution v2

(M)SDS Distribution

Chemwatch provides solutions tailored to the requirements of Chemical manufacturers and suppliers. We provide software tools, infrastructure and service to support (M)SDS distribution requirements in more than 80 countries and in more than 47 languages.
MSDS Authoring v2

Classification and (M)SDS Authoring

Chemwatch Authoring Software and Service is supported by over 100,000 Expert Rules created over many years by our technical teams of graduate and post-graduate scientists. All regulated formats supported (GHS, REACh, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, etc.) in almost 50 languages. Over 30,000-strong phrase library (per language) comes with the System. Expert translations for each phrase is performed by native speakers specialising in OHS.
Health and safety v2

Health, Safety and Environment

Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.

Mobile and Tablet Solutions

Chemwatch recognises the fact that most, if not all, activity relating to chemicals does not happen in an office. (M)SDS, Inventory Management and Tracking, Hazard and Risk Assessments (and much more) is available on Smartphone and Tablet devices running Apple iOS and Android operating systems.

Emergency management v2

Emergency Management

Fire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).
Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines

Regulatory Compliance v2

Regulatory Compliance

Chemwatch creates and maintains, arguably, the World’s largest database of Substance Regulation (700,000 substances, 7000 families, 4000+ granulated Lists, over 80 countries). All data is available in the Cloud and may be delivered to ERP systems, Reports and other Regulatory instruments using a simple Web Service API. Data is updated daily. Over 12 GB of data is currently available, making it at least 4 times bigger than our nearest competitor.

GHS Worldwide Solutions

Chemwatch ensures that Purple Book requirements (several revisions) are supported in its entirety. (M)SDS formats, including building block requirements for each region/country are  also supported.
Substance and mixture Classification Rules generate content automatically with “on-board engine”. Country and region differences, for any substance, are reflected in all reports.
ERP

ERP Integration

Chemwatch data access web service provides the framework to integrate existing ERP and other Enterprise level solutions with Chemwatch chemical data and documents. In addition it provides powerful search API that can be used from within external systems.
Data for more than 700,000 Substances organised in 7,000 chemical families, for 80 countries, appearing on 4,000 + Regulatory Lists is available for Integration.

Chemicals Approvals v2

Chemical Aprovals

Prior to purchasing any chemical, our on-line Approvals tool checks each ingredient against over 300 Lists of Concern, produces a Standard Operating Procedure (SOP), Full Tox and Ecotox Reports, Engineering and PPE Controls Report as well as Registered Uses (under ECHA). It also allows you to produce a Risk Assessment using in-built Control Banding models. Any two (or more) persons will always get the same result irrespective of their level of skill.

Inventory Solutions v2

Inventory Management

We have “married” assets and chemicals management – for your benefit. Chemicals storage and tracking is supported by Multi-Node “tree” solutions.
Chemicals may be drag-and-dropped from our main database of 20 million materials to any Node. Volumes may be recorded and required placarding is generated, automatically, for any country/region.Each chemical is further linked to it DG and Hazard Class and much more.

Supply Chain Solutions

Dangerous Goods may be added to any consignment, packed, consolidated, and transported to clients. Ensure full compliance with Packaging and Transport requirements – alerts available when chemicals are “illegally”  packed in combination packages, consolidated loads or onto trucks, ships or aircraft.

These Solutions are complimented by powerful Features:

  • 100% Cloud based

  • User Interface in 47 Languages

  • Documents in 47 Languages

  • Regulatory Support for 80 Countries

  • Local support in 17 Countries

  • Global Emergency Response

  • State-of-the-art Security

  • SingleSignOn Support

  • SCORM eLearning

  • Accredited Training Support

  • Support: telephone and on-line

  • (M)SDS Acquisition and Updating

  • Global Dangerous Goods Support

  • Custom Development Services

  • Expert Chemical Review

  • Regulatory Consulting

  • Risk Assessment: Health

  • Risk Assessment: Physical

  • Risk Assessment: Environmental

  • Advanced Query Builder

  • Form Builder

  • 3D Molecular Modelling

  • Chemical (Sub)Structure Searching

  •  Reporting Tools