أفيري بارتنرشيب

يتم تحديث قاعدة بيانات Chemwatch التي تضم أكثر من 300,000 مادة كيميائية مصنفة في الوقت الفعلي لتشغيل خدمة اشتراك GHS Wizard الجديدة لشركة Avery Products Corporation. يُسهل برنامج Avery GHS Wizard الجديد المستند إلى الويب على المؤسسات إنشاء OSHA-GHS ملصقات السلامة المتوافقة. 

بدعم من Chemwatch ، تنتج Avery ملصقات هي:

يمكن البحث في قاعدة البيانات عن طريق رقم CAS أو معرّف المنتج ، وتملأ قالب الملصق المصمم بشكل احترافي تلقائيًا بالمعلومات الكيميائية المطلوبة ، بما في ذلك:

في لوحة التحرير ، يمكن للمستخدمين:

في حالة عدم وجود SDS لمزيج معين ، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء بياناتهم الخاصة عبر خدمة إنشاء SDS عبر الإنترنت من Chemwatch ، GoSDS. 

GoSDS:


اكتب اثنين من أوراق SDS المجانية اليوم!


لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمة الاشتراك الجديدة في GHS Wizard من Avery ، اضغط هنا.

"لقد أوجدت فرصة الشراكة مع Avery طريقة ملائمة لمزيد من المستخدمين للوصول إلى معلومات ملصقات المواد الكيميائية عالية الجودة ، مما ساهم في النهاية في زيادة السلامة والامتثال في أماكن العمل"

قال كلود نيري ، مدير العمليات في Chemwatch.

للحصول على منتجات وخدمات Chemwatch الأخرى ، تفضل بزيارتنا على chemwatch.net.

حول Chemwatch 

Chemwatch هي شركة رائدة عالميًا في مجال إدارة المواد الكيميائية. مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ، فهم متخصصون في السلامة الكيميائية عبر مجموعة من القطاعات ، بما في ذلك التعليم والرعاية الصحية والتعدين والحكومات والتصنيع. Chemwatch هي شركة دولية يقع مقرها الرئيسي في أستراليا ، ولها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. تقدم Chemwatch لعملائها الوصول إلى أكثر من 70 مليون SDS للبائع ودعم في أكثر من 90 دولة ، مع الوصول إلى 47 لغة. كما أنها توفر مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك:

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات Chemwatch ، قم بزيارة chemwatch.net.

المسؤول الإعلامي 

تشيمواتش 

aaronp@chemwatch.net

حول شركة Avery Products Corporation 

تعد شركة Avery Products Corporation أكبر مورد في العالم للملصقات والوسائط المتخصصة المحولة والحلول البرمجية لتطبيقات الطباعة الرقمية قصيرة المدى للشركات والمستهلكين. تتوفر حلولهم عبر الإنترنت ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنتجات التكميلية التي يتم بيعها من خلال الموزعين ومتاجر السوق الشامل وتجار التجزئة في التجارة الإلكترونية تحت العلامة التجارية Avery®. يقع مقر Avery Products ، وهو قسم من CCL Industries ، في بريا ، كاليفورنيا. تعد Avery وجميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وأسماء المنتجات والرموز الخاصة بشركة Avery علامات تجارية لشركة CCL Industries، Inc. وقد تكون جميع أسماء الشركات والمنتجات الأخرى علامات تجارية أو علامات خدمة مملوكة لأصحابها المعنيين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات Avery ، قم بزيارة avery.com.

شركة منتجات أفيري 

714-674-8500 

press@avery.com

استفسار سريع

Avery Partnership

Updated in real time, Chemwatch’s database of over 300,000 classified chemicals are being used to power Avery Products Corporation’s new GHS Wizard subscription service. The new Avery GHS Wizard web-based software makes it easier for organisations to create OSHA-GHS compliant safety labels. 

Powered by Chemwatch, Avery produces labels that are:

The database is searchable by CAS number or product identifier, and autofills the professionally-designed label template with required chemical information, including:

In the editing canvas, users can:

If an SDS for a particular mixture does not exist, users can create their own via Chemwatch’s online SDS creation service, GoSDS. 

GoSDS:


Write two FREE SDS today!


For more information on Avery’s new GHS Wizard subscription service, click here.

“The opportunity to partner with Avery has created a convenient way for more users to have access to quality chemical labelling information, ultimately contributing greater safety and compliance in workplaces”

said Claude Neri, COO at Chemwatch.

For other Chemwatch products and services, visit us at chemwatch.net.

About Chemwatch 

Chemwatch is a world leader in the chemicals management space. With over 30 years experience, they specialise in chemical safety across a range of sectors, including education, healthcare, mining, governments and manufacturing. An international company headquartered in Australia, Chemwatch has offices throughout the US, Europe and Asia-Pacific regions. Chemwatch offers their clients access to over 70 million Vendor SDS and support in over 90 countries, with access to 47 languages. They also provide a range of other services, including:

For more information about Chemwatch products, visit chemwatch.net.

Media Contact 

Chemwatch 

aaronp@chemwatch.net

About Avery Products Corporation 

Avery Products Corporation is the world’s largest supplier of labels, specialty converted media and software solutions for short-run digital printing applications for businesses and consumers.  Their solutions are available online, alongside complementary products sold through distributors, mass market stores and e-commerce retailers under the Avery® brand. Avery Products, a division of CCL Industries, is based in Brea, California. Avery and all other Avery brands, product names and codes are trademarks of CCL Industries, Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks or service marks of their respective owners. For more information about Avery products, visit avery.com.

Avery Products Corporation 

714-674-8500 

press@avery.com

Quick Inquiry

product-inquiry-form