艾利合伙企业

Chemwatch实时更新了超过300,000种分类化学品的数据库,用于为Avery Products Corporation的新GHS向导订阅服务提供支持。 新的Avery GHS向导基于Web的软件使组织可以更轻松地创建OSHA-GHS 符合标准的安全标签。 

在Chemwatch的支持下,Avery生产的标签为:

该数据库可通过CAS号或产品标识符进行搜索,并使用所需的化学信息自动填充专业设计的标签模板,其中包括:

在编辑画布中,用户可以:

如果不存在用于特定混合物的SDS,则用户可以通过Chemwatch的在线SDS创建服务GoSDS创建自己的SDS。 

GoSDS:


今天就写两个免费的SDS!


有关Avery的新GHS向导订阅服务的更多信息, 点击此处详细了解。.

“与艾利合作的机会为更多用户提供了一种便捷的方式,使其可以访问高质量的化学标签信息,最终为工作场所带来更大的安全性和合规性”

Chemwatch的首席运营官克劳德·内里(Claude Neri)说。

有关其他Chemwatch产品和服务,请访问以下地址与我们联系 化学观察网.

关于Chemwatch 

Chemwatch是化学品管理领域的全球领导者。 他们拥有30多年的经验,专门研究教育,医疗保健,采矿,政府和制造业等多个领域的化学安全。 Chemwatch是一家总部位于澳大利亚的国际公司,在美国,欧洲和亚太地区设有办事处。 Chemwatch为他们的客户提供了超过70万个供应商SDS的支持,并在90多个国家/地区提供了47种语言的支持。 他们还提供一系列其他服务,包括:

有关Chemwatch产品的更多信息,请访问 化学观察网.

媒体联系 

化学观察 

aaronp@chemwatch.net

关于艾利产品公司 

艾利产品公司是面向企业和消费者的短期数字印刷应用程序的标签,专业转换媒体和软件解决方案的全球最大供应商。 他们的解决方案可通过在线购买,以及通过Avery®品牌通过分销商,大众市场商店和电子商务零售商出售的配套产品。 CCL Industries的子公司Avery Products位于加利福尼亚的布雷亚。 Avery和所有其他Avery品牌,产品名称和代码是CCL Industries,Inc.的商标。所有其他公司和产品名称可能是其各自所有者的商标或服务标志。 有关Avery产品的更多信息,请访问 艾利网.

艾利产品公司 

714-674-8500  

press@avery.com

快速查询

Avery Partnership

Updated in real time, Chemwatch’s database of over 300,000 classified chemicals are being used to power Avery Products Corporation’s new GHS Wizard subscription service. The new Avery GHS Wizard web-based software makes it easier for organisations to create OSHA-GHS compliant safety labels. 

Powered by Chemwatch, Avery produces labels that are:

The database is searchable by CAS number or product identifier, and autofills the professionally-designed label template with required chemical information, including:

In the editing canvas, users can:

If an SDS for a particular mixture does not exist, users can create their own via Chemwatch’s online SDS creation service, GoSDS. 

GoSDS:


Write two FREE SDS today!


For more information on Avery’s new GHS Wizard subscription service, click here.

“The opportunity to partner with Avery has created a convenient way for more users to have access to quality chemical labelling information, ultimately contributing greater safety and compliance in workplaces”

said Claude Neri, COO at Chemwatch.

For other Chemwatch products and services, visit us at chemwatch.net.

About Chemwatch 

Chemwatch is a world leader in the chemicals management space. With over 30 years experience, they specialise in chemical safety across a range of sectors, including education, healthcare, mining, governments and manufacturing. An international company headquartered in Australia, Chemwatch has offices throughout the US, Europe and Asia-Pacific regions. Chemwatch offers their clients access to over 70 million Vendor SDS and support in over 90 countries, with access to 47 languages. They also provide a range of other services, including:

For more information about Chemwatch products, visit chemwatch.net.

Media Contact 

Chemwatch 

aaronp@chemwatch.net

About Avery Products Corporation 

Avery Products Corporation is the world’s largest supplier of labels, specialty converted media and software solutions for short-run digital printing applications for businesses and consumers.  Their solutions are available online, alongside complementary products sold through distributors, mass market stores and e-commerce retailers under the Avery® brand. Avery Products, a division of CCL Industries, is based in Brea, California. Avery and all other Avery brands, product names and codes are trademarks of CCL Industries, Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks or service marks of their respective owners. For more information about Avery products, visit avery.com.

Avery Products Corporation 

714-674-8500 

press@avery.com

Quick Inquiry

product-inquiry-form