所有产品

资产管理

Chemwatch提供了一种全面的方法,可通过化学注册,清单和库存来管理您的化学和非化学资产及容器。 SiSoT是我们的RFID技术,可轻松提供全面的资产管理系统。

通过RFID技术,SiSoT提供了一种全面的方法来管理您的化学和非化学资产。

化学品管理

为什么要使用化学管理软件? 还有,这是什么?

公司的法规和合规责任每年都变得越来越复杂和广泛。 Chemwatch的专用化学管理软件已远远超出了存储SDS的范围。 除存储外,Chemwatch的专用化学管理软件还可以自动更新您的SDS,并不断跟踪和更新您的安全和风险状况,环境绩效以及存储和标识需求。 它会生成标签和迷你SDS,以确保跨多个辖区的员工安全和产品/公司合规性。

移动应用程序

Chemwatch的SmartSuite 2专为简化移动化学品管理而设计。 SmartSuite 10是专为Android和Apple(包括iOS 2+)设备设计的,可让您在野外查看SDS文档,紧急响应指南,以及查看和执行风险评估。

SmartSuite 2与基于PC的Chemwatch系统同步,可随时访问重要的化学安全文档,并允许您的员工随时了解其化学品管理的最新信息。

条例

我们的法规团队已经获取并使用了超过7000个法规数据库,涉及147亿个数据点,涵盖90多个国家和语言。 大量的图书馆和研究使Chemwatch成为全球监管支持和建议的强大力量。 询问我们如何通过API,监管系统和咨询服务为您提供帮助。

每日更新,有超过3万种纯物质和8,500多个化学家族,Galleria Chemica是满足化学法规要求的地方。

SDS创作

要自己编写SDS吗? 您可以通过我们的在线SDS创作服务GoSDS来做到这一点。

需要内部创作包吗? AuthorITe是您完全可定制的SDS创作平台。

Chemwatch用1000多种不同国家/地区格式的47种以上的语言为世界各地的客户编写了90份SDS。

Chemwatch提供两种SDS创作解决方案:GoSDS(可让您通过7个简单步骤创作自己的SDS)和AuthorITE(一个完全可自定义的SDS创作包)。

SDS分布

Chemwatch具有各种SDS分发系统,使您可以将SDS分发给公众,客户或同时分发给两者。 这样可以节省时间和金钱,将这些精力毫不费力地分配给目标受众。

我们可定制的分发系统使您可以轻松地将SDS分配给目标受众。

Products

Asset Management

Chemwatch offers a comprehensive way to manage both your chemical and non-chemical assets and containers, through Chemical Registers, Manifest, and the inventory. SiSoT, our RFID-run technology, delivers a comprehensive asset management system with ease.

Through RFID technology, SiSoT offers a comprehensive way to manage both your chemical and non-chemical assets.

Chemicals Management

Why Chemical Management software? And what is it?

Regulatory and compliance responsibilities of companies are becoming more complex and wide-ranging every year. Dedicated chemical management software at Chemwatch has gone far beyond storing your SDS. As well as storing, Chemwatch’s dedicated chemical management software also automatically updates your SDS, and continuously tracks and updates your safety and risk profiles, environmental performance, and storage and signage needs. It generates labels and mini SDS for employee safety and product/company compliance across multiple jurisdictions.

Mobile Applications

SmartSuite 2 by Chemwatch has been specially designed to make your mobile chemicals management easier. Designed for Android and Apple (including iOS 10+) devices, SmartSuite 2 enables you to view SDS documents, emergency response guides, and view and perform risk assessments while out in the field.

SmartSuite 2 syncs with your PC-based Chemwatch system, providing ready access to vital chemical safety documents and allowing your staff to be up to date with their chemicals management at all times.

Regulations

Our regulations teams have acquired, and use over, 7000 regulatory databases across 147 million data points, covering 90+ countries and languages. This extensive library and research makes Chemwatch the powerhouse in regulatory support and advice globally. Ask us how we can help you through API, regulatory systems and consulting.

Updated daily, with over 3 million pure substances, and 8,500+ chemical families, Galleria Chemica is the place for chemical compliance.

SDS Authoring

Want to author SDS yourself? You can do this via our online SDS authoring service, GoSDS.

Need an inhouse authoring package? AuthorITe is your fully customisable SDS authoring platform.

Chemwatch authors 1000s of SDS for clients around the world in 47+ languages in over 90 different country formats.

Chemwatch has two SDS authoring solutions: GoSDS, which allows you to author your own SDS in 7 simple steps—and AuthorITE, a fully customisable SDS authoring package.

SDS Distribution

Chemwatch has a variety of SDS distribution systems, allowing you to distribute SDS to the general public, clients or both. This allows you to save time and money distributing these effortlessly to the intended audience.

Our customisable distribution system allows you to effortlessly allocate SDS to the intended audience.