المنتجات

إدارة الأصول

تقدم Chemwatch طريقة شاملة لإدارة أصولك وحاوياتك الكيميائية وغير الكيميائية ، من خلال السجلات الكيميائية ، والمانيفست ، والمخزون. توفر تقنية SiSoT ، التي تعمل بتقنية RFID ، نظامًا شاملاً لإدارة الأصول بسهولة.

من خلال تقنية RFID ، تقدم SiSoT طريقة شاملة لإدارة الأصول الكيميائية وغير الكيميائية.

إدارة المواد الكيميائية

لماذا برنامج إدارة المواد الكيميائية؟ وما هو؟

أصبحت مسؤوليات التنظيم والامتثال للشركات أكثر تعقيدًا واتساعًا كل عام. لقد ذهب برنامج إدارة المواد الكيميائية المخصص في Chemwatch إلى أبعد من مجرد تخزين SDS الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى التخزين ، يقوم برنامج إدارة المواد الكيميائية المخصص من Chemwatch أيضًا بتحديث SDS تلقائيًا ، ويتتبع باستمرار ملفات تعريف السلامة والمخاطر ، والأداء البيئي ، واحتياجات التخزين واللافتات ويحدثها. يقوم بإنشاء الملصقات و SDS المصغرة لسلامة الموظفين وامتثال المنتج / الشركة عبر ولايات قضائية متعددة.

تطبيقات الجوال

تم تصميم SmartSuite 2 من Chemwatch خصيصًا لتسهيل إدارة المواد الكيميائية على هاتفك المحمول. تم تصميم SmartSuite 10 لأجهزة Android و Apple (بما في ذلك iOS 2+) ، وهو يتيح لك عرض مستندات SDS وأدلة الاستجابة للطوارئ وعرض تقييمات المخاطر وتنفيذها أثناء تواجدك في الميدان.

يتزامن SmartSuite 2 مع نظام Chemwatch القائم على الكمبيوتر ، مما يوفر وصولاً سهلاً إلى وثائق السلامة الكيميائية الحيوية ويسمح لموظفيك بالبقاء على اطلاع دائم بإدارة المواد الكيميائية الخاصة بهم في جميع الأوقات.

القوانين

حصلت فرق اللوائح لدينا على أكثر من 7000 قاعدة بيانات تنظيمية وتستخدمها عبر 147 مليون نقطة بيانات ، تغطي أكثر من 90 دولة ولغة. هذه المكتبة والبحث الشامل يجعل Chemwatch مركز القوة في الدعم التنظيمي والمشورة على مستوى العالم. اسألنا كيف يمكننا مساعدتك من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والأنظمة التنظيمية والاستشارات.

يتم تحديث Galleria Chemica يوميًا ، بأكثر من 3 ملايين مادة نقية ، وأكثر من 8,500 عائلة كيميائية ، وهو المكان المناسب للامتثال الكيميائي.

تأليف SDS

تريد تأليف SDS بنفسك؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر خدمة تأليف SDS عبر الإنترنت ، GoSDS.

هل تحتاج إلى حزمة تأليف داخلية؟ برنامج AuthorITe هو منصة تأليف SDS القابلة للتخصيص بالكامل.

تقوم Chemwatch بتأليف 1000s من SDS للعملاء حول العالم بأكثر من 47 لغة في أكثر من 90 تنسيق دولة مختلفة.

لدى Chemwatch حلان لتأليف SDS: GoSDS ، والذي يسمح لك بتأليف SDS الخاص بك في 7 خطوات بسيطة — و AuthorITE ، حزمة تأليف SDS قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل.

توزيع SDS

لدى Chemwatch مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة توزيع SDS ، مما يسمح لك بتوزيع SDS على عامة الناس أو العملاء أو كليهما. يتيح لك ذلك توفير الوقت والمال عند توزيعها بسهولة على الجمهور المستهدف.

يتيح لك نظام التوزيع القابل للتخصيص لدينا تخصيص SDS بسهولة للجمهور المستهدف.

Products

Asset Management

Chemwatch offers a comprehensive way to manage both your chemical and non-chemical assets and containers, through Chemical Registers, Manifest, and the inventory. SiSoT, our RFID-run technology, delivers a comprehensive asset management system with ease.

Through RFID technology, SiSoT offers a comprehensive way to manage both your chemical and non-chemical assets.

Chemicals Management

Why Chemical Management software? And what is it?

Regulatory and compliance responsibilities of companies are becoming more complex and wide-ranging every year. Dedicated chemical management software at Chemwatch has gone far beyond storing your SDS. As well as storing, Chemwatch’s dedicated chemical management software also automatically updates your SDS, and continuously tracks and updates your safety and risk profiles, environmental performance, and storage and signage needs. It generates labels and mini SDS for employee safety and product/company compliance across multiple jurisdictions.

Mobile Applications

SmartSuite 2 by Chemwatch has been specially designed to make your mobile chemicals management easier. Designed for Android and Apple (including iOS 10+) devices, SmartSuite 2 enables you to view SDS documents, emergency response guides, and view and perform risk assessments while out in the field.

SmartSuite 2 syncs with your PC-based Chemwatch system, providing ready access to vital chemical safety documents and allowing your staff to be up to date with their chemicals management at all times.

Regulations

Our regulations teams have acquired, and use over, 7000 regulatory databases across 147 million data points, covering 90+ countries and languages. This extensive library and research makes Chemwatch the powerhouse in regulatory support and advice globally. Ask us how we can help you through API, regulatory systems and consulting.

Updated daily, with over 3 million pure substances, and 8,500+ chemical families, Galleria Chemica is the place for chemical compliance.

SDS Authoring

Want to author SDS yourself? You can do this via our online SDS authoring service, GoSDS.

Need an inhouse authoring package? AuthorITe is your fully customisable SDS authoring platform.

Chemwatch authors 1000s of SDS for clients around the world in 47+ languages in over 90 different country formats.

Chemwatch has two SDS authoring solutions: GoSDS, which allows you to author your own SDS in 7 simple steps—and AuthorITE, a fully customisable SDS authoring package.

SDS Distribution

Chemwatch has a variety of SDS distribution systems, allowing you to distribute SDS to the general public, clients or both. This allows you to save time and money distributing these effortlessly to the intended audience.

Our customisable distribution system allows you to effortlessly allocate SDS to the intended audience.