D-Gen

用 47 种语言创建兼容的化学品标签

定制化学品产品标签以达到全球合规

无限制作标记的可能性

  • 设计 您自己的标签模板,利用多达 420 个数据点。
  • 使用 Chemwatch 短语库– 化学品短语有 47 种语言版本。
  • 享受 内容按优先顺序排列及更新的服务 – 各种观点按重要性进行排列;所有内容都反映最新的规则和分类
  • 依赖 现场监管数据 – Galleria Chemica 全天候向 D-Gen ‘提供’数据,确保数据的合规性。
  • 立即开始 包括Avery、Sato 及其他现成的文具所支持的 20 种常用标签模板。
  • 自定义 – 利用自定义布局、图像、标志、批号、使用期限、自由文本等等制作自己的标签。
  • 生成 条形码 – 支持包括二维条形码(QR 码、Data matrix)在内的所有主要的条形码标准

 

化学品管理自动“填充”至您的标签。

您的标签要求适合于何处?

从实验室研发到分销零售
  • D-Gen 完全集成了 Chemwatch 分类工具
  • 在2分钟之内创建一种混合物,30 秒内创建标签
  • 立即以47种语言实现全球合规
  • 只须通过拖拽屏幕上的元素即可创建出您想要的任何一种设计
  • 加入您自己的图像、背景、边框和设计
  • 保存无数的模板,并对它们进行轻松管理
  • 使用无数的自定义数据点
  • 将您的ERP 数据整合到 D-Gen
  • 将 Chemwatch ER Line (150 种语言,全天候服务) 列入您的标签 (额外收费)

D-Gen 还可用于:

Authorite
GoldFFX
Chemeritus

让我们来详细论述一下D-Gen 的功能!

 

D-Gen 解决方案

任何物质或混合物都按照包含700,000种物质的Chemwatch 基础数据库进行分类。该数据库是基于诸如EU Annex I/VI、日本 GHS(NITE)、韩国 GHS(NEIR)、新西兰 CCID、C&L目录、ECHA Dossiers以及QSAR 的“交叉参照”方案所建立的。用户可以使用自己的分类。所有物质都自动链接到由本公司的创作工具所编制的 (M)SDS 上,无需支付额外费用。该创作工具得到超过 100,000 条专家规则的支持,这些规则是由我们的大学生和研究生所组成的技术团队多年来所创建的。支持近50种语言的所有规定格式(GHS/ REACh /汉语/日本语/韩国语等)。该系统自带超过30,000 条短语(每种语言)的强大词库。每条短语都由专门从事职业健康安全(OHS)的母语人士进行专业翻译。全面的审计跟踪工具由Chemwatch系统所提供。
Chemwatch数据访问Web服务提供了集成现有ERP以及其他具有Chemwatch化学数据和文档的企业级解决方案的框架。此外,它提供了一种可以在外部系统内使用的功能强大的搜索API。80个国家的700,000多种物质的数据被整理到7000个化学族、4000多个管理列表中以用于集成。
我们的服务、产品和解决方案体现了包括化学家、毒理学家、保健师、监管专家和医生在内的近300名专业人士的共同 努力知识研究。 每位人士都为各个模块、计算结果及本系统所生成的报告贡献了自己的专长。我们的重点是了解危害,并评估风险。Chemwatch不仅仅是一家IT公司。迅速发展的技术解决方案对于开发出快速、准确、稳定的软件来说极其重要。
为系统内的所有化学品生成应急响应文件。对每一种化学品(物质或混合物),都提供有火灾、泄漏、急救、医疗、工作或家庭暴露方面的建议。报告很全面(可能含有数页的信息)。全天候应急服务热线以逾150种语言,由在消防/泄漏/医疗和监督管理学科受过专门训练的人士提供支持服务。全球数百家企业使用这项服务。
为了您的利益,我们“结合了”资产和化学品管理。化学品储存和跟踪由多节点“树”解决方案提供支持。化学品可以从我们包含2000万种材料的主数据库中拖拽至任何一个节点。卷册可能被记录下来,并为任何国家或地区自动生成所需的危险告示。每种化学品都进一步链接至其DG和危害等级及其他更多东西。可以在近100种变量(分类、污染类别、卫生监督要求、高风险物质)上进行筛选操作。混合物可以被“分解”,以在任何节点级别创建出所有物质(及它们的总体积)的列表。监管报告(Sara Tier II、NPT、PTRI、NPI)会自动以首选格式生成。
Chemwatch确保紫皮书要求(几经修订) 全文都有依有据。(M)SDS格式(包括对每个国家/区域的构件要求)也得到支持。物质和混合物的分类规则自动利用“on-board engine”自动生成内容。对于任何一种物质,其国家和地区的差异都会反映在所有报告中。
查看所有解决方案

D-Gen 特色

从图库中选择或搜索标签模板。如果标签图库较大,而且某一家公司使用了多种标签模板 - 就会有一个标签搜索选项。
需要时可以在打印时将数据输入您的标签。可以为每一个设定为“打印时输入”的“特殊”字段命名。 在生成用于打印的标签时,将要求用户为每一字段输入值。
40 个标签模板是基础!!!Chemwatch的监管专家与其内部设计师合作创建了40多种基本的标签模板。这满足了不种管辖区域的需求。您可以编辑任何一种模板以创建您的自定义标签模板。
真正意义上的全球化。所有的Chemwatch 文件都有47 种语言版本。工作场所安全、毒理学、化学及环境科学领域的专业翻译人员维护着全球最大的短语库。目前有逾25,000条专业术语可用;随着新的研究、短语和知识的出现,该数据库正在以平稳的速度增长。
以150种语言提供全天候化学品应急响应热线对每一种化学品(物质或混合物),都提供有火灾、泄漏、急救、医疗、工作或家庭暴露方面的建议。报告很全面(可能包含数页信息)。全天候应急服务热线以逾150种语言,由在消防/泄漏/医疗和监督管理学科受过专门训练的人士提供支持服务。
知识的泉源…对逾150.000种物质进行了充分地研究和描述。我们的团队已为每种物质(以近50种语言)编制了SDS以及动物和生态毒理、应急响应及安全处理程序。该Chemwatch资料库是全球最大的、独立的、经过同行审查的物质库,而且每年还在以数以千计的速度递增。
查看所有功能

D-Gen

Create compliant Chemical Labels in 47 languages

Customisable Chemical Product Labels For Global Compliance

Unlimited labeling possibilities

  • Design your own label templates with up to 420 data points
  • Use Chemwatch phrase library – chemical phrases available in 47 languages.
  • Enjoy automatic content prioritization and updates – statements ordered by importance; all content reflects latest regulation and classification
  • Rely on a live regulatory data feed – Galleria Chemica ‘feeds’ data to D-Gen, 24/7, ensuring Compliance.
  • Start straight away -20 common label templates supported by Avery, Sato and other off-the-shelf stationery are included.
  • Customise – make labels your own with custom layout, images and logos, batch numbers, use-by dates, free text, and more.
  • Generate Bar codes – all major Bar code Standards are supported, including 2-D Bar codes (QR-codes, Data matrix)

 

Chemical Regulation automatically “feeds” your labels.

Where do your labeling requirements fit?

From laboratory R&D to Distribution and Retail
  • D-Gen fully integrates with Chemwatch Classification Tools
  • Generate a mixture in less than 2 minutes, label in less than 30 seconds
  • Immediately achieve global compliance in 47 Languages
  • Create any design you wish – simply by drag & drop elements on screen
  • Introduce your own images, backgrounds, borders, designs
  • Save unlimited templates and manage them easily
  • Use unlimited custom data-points
  • Integrate your ERP data into D-Gen
  • Include Chemwatch ER Line (150 Languages, 24/7) on your labels (extra cost)

D-Gen is also available with:

Authorite
GoldFFX
Chemeritus

Lets discuss what D-Gen could do for you!

 

D-Gen Solutions

Any substance or mixture is classified following reference to Chemwatch's underlying database  of 700,000 substances.The database is based on, for example, EU Annex I/VI Japan GHS(NITE). Korea GHS(NEIR), NZ CCID, C&L Inventory, ECHA Dossiers and QSAR "Read-across" solutions. Users may substitute their own Classifications. All substances are automatically linked to an (M)SDS authored using our Authoring tool, without additional cost. The Authoring tool is supported by over 100,000 Expert Rules created over many years by our technical teams of graduate and post-graduate scientists. All regulated formats supported (GHS/ REACh/ Chinese/ Japanese / Korean etc) in almost 50 languages. Over 30,000-strong  phrase library (per language) comes with the System. Expert translations for each phrase is performed by native speakers specialising in OHS.Comprehensive  Audit Trail tools are supplied with Chemwatch Systems.
Chemwatch data access web service provides the framework to integrate existing ERP and other Enterprise level solutions with Chemwatch chemical data and documents. In addition it provides powerful search API that can be used from within external systems.Data for more than 700,000 Substances organised in 7,000 chemical families, for 80 countries, appearing on 4,000 + Regulatory Lists is available for Integration.
Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.Our focus is on the knowing the Hazards, and evaluating the Risks.Chemwatch is not simply an IT company. Rapidly evolving technological solutions are enormously valuable in delivering fast, accurate and stable software.
Emergency Response documents are generated for all Chemicals in the system.Fire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines.This service is used by hundreds of companies world-wide.
We have "married" assets and chemicals management - for your benefit. Chemicals storage and tracking is supported by Multi-Node "tree" solutions.Chemicals may be drag-and-dropped from our main database of 20 million materials to any Node. Volumes may be recorded and required placarding is generated, automatically, for any country/region.Each chemical is further linked to it DG and Hazard Class and much more.Filtering can be performed on any of almost 100 variables (Classification, Pollution Category, Health Surveillance Requirements, High Risk Substances).Mixtures may be "disaggregated" to create Lists of all substances (and their aggregate  volumes) at any Node level.  Regulatory Reports (Sara Tier II, NPT, PTRI, NPI ) are generated automatically in preferred formats.
Chemwatch ensures that Purple Book requirements (several revisions) are supported in its entirety. (M)SDS formats, including building block requirements for each region/country are also supported.Substance and mixture Classification Rules generate content automatically with "on-board engine". Country and region differences, for any substance, are reflected in all reports.
View all solutions

D-Gen Features

Pick from Gallery or Search for label templates.Where Label gallery is large and many label templates are used by a particular Company - a label search option is available.
Input data to your labels at print time when required."Each ""Special"" field that is set to INPUT AT PRINT TIME can be named. At the point of generating a label for printing the user is asked to input values for each field."
40 label templates are the starting point!!!Chemwatch regulatory specialists have collaborated with in-house designers to produce 40+ basic label templates. These support the requirements of various jurisdictions. You may edit any of these to create your own customised label templates.
Global in the true sense of the word.All Chemwatch Documents are available in 47 languages. Professional translators from the fields of Workplace Safety, Toxicology, Chemistry and Environmental Science maintain the worlds largest Phrase Library. More than 25,000 expert phrases are currently available; this library is growing at a steady rate as new research, phrases and knowledge becomes available.
24/7 Chemical Emergency Response line in 150 languagesFire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines.
A fountain of knowledge…Over 150.000 substances have been fully reviewed and characterised. Our team has developed SDS (in almost 50 languages) as well as animal- and eco-tox, emergency response and safe handling procedures, for each. The Chemwatch Library is the world’s largest independently, peer-reviewed substances, growing by thousands yearly.
View all features