اصنع ملصقات ممتثلة للكيماويات بـ47 لغة

ملصقات قابلة للتخصيص للمنتجات الكيميائية للامتثال العالمي

إمكانات غير محدودة لوضع الملصقات

  • صمم نماذج الملصقات الخاصة بك حتى 420 نقطة بيانات
  • استخدم مكتبة جمل Chemwatch – الجمل الكيميائية متاحة بـ47 لغة.
  • تمتع بتصنيف أوتوماتيكي لأولوية المحتوى وتحديثه – ترتيب البيانات تبعًا للأهمية؛ يعكس جميع المحتوى آخر اللوائح والتصنيفات
  • اعتمد على تغذية بيانات تنظيمية حية – تقوم Galleria Chemica بتغذية D-Gen بالبيانات، على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع لضمان الامتثال.
  • ابدأ فورًا -20 نموذج تصنيف شائع يدعمها Avery، وSato وقرطاسية أخرى نموذجية متضمنة.
  • قم بالتخصيص – أجعل الملصقات خاصة بك بتخصيص التخطيط، والصور والشعارات وأرقام الدفعات والاستخدام وفقًا للتاريخ والنص الحر والمزيد.
  • قم بإنتاج الرموز الشريطية – جميع معايير الرموز الشريطية مدعومة، بما في ذلك الرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد (رموز QR، مصفوفة البيانات)

 

يقوم تنظيم الكيماويات أوتوماتيكيًا بتغذية الملصقات الخاصة بك.

أين تتناسب متطلبات وضع الملصقات الخاصة بك؟

من البحث والتطوير بالمعمل إلى التوزيع والتجزئة
  • يندمج D-Gen بالكامل مع أدوات تصنيف Chemwatch
  • قم بإنتاج خليط في أقل من دقيقتين وتصنيف في أقل من 30 ثانية
  • تحقيق الامتثال العالمي فورًا بـ47 لغة
  • اصنع أي تصميم ترغب به – ببساطة بسحب وإسقاط العناصر على الشاشة
  • قم بتقديم الصور والخلفيات والحدود والتصاميم الخاصة بك
  • احفظ نماذج غير محدودة وقم بإدارتها بسهولة
  • قم باستخدام نقاط بيانات مخصصة غير محدودة
  • ادمج بيانات تخطيط موارد المؤسسة فيD-Gen
  • قم بتضمين خط طوارئ Chemwatch (‏150 لغة، على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع) في ملصقاتك (تكلفة إضافية)

D-Gen متاح أيضًا مع:

Authorite
GoldFFX
Chemeritus

 

D-Gen الحلول

يتم تصنيف أي مادة أو خليط باتباع مرجع قاعدة البيانات التابعة لـChemwatch التي تحتوي على 700000 مادة.قاعدة البيانات معتمدة على، على سبيل المثال، ملحق الاتحاد الأوروبي I/VI اليابان النظام المنسق عالميًا (NITE). كوريا النظام المنسق عالميًا‏ (NEIR‏)، نيوزيلندا CCID, حلول تخزين التصنيف ومعلومات الملصقات، ملفات وكالة الكيماويات الأوروبية وعلاقات التركيب والنشاط الكميين "الواصلة بين موضوعات منفصلة". قد يستبدل المستخدمون تصنيفاتهم الخاصة. يتم ربط جميع المواد بشكل أوتوماتيكي بصحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة التي تمت كتابتها باستخدام أداة الكتابة الخاصة بنا بدون تكلفة إضافية. يتم دعم أداة الكتابة بأكثر من 100000 قاعدة متخصصة صُنعت عبر الكثير من السنوات بواسطة فرقنا الفنية من العلماء الخريجين والحاصلين على دراسات عليا. جميع الصيغ التنظيمية مدعومة ( النظام المنسق عالميًا‏/تسجيل وتقييم وترخيص وحظر المواد الكيميائية/الصينية/اليابانية/الكورية إلخ) في حوالي 50 لغة. تتوفر مكتبة بأكثر من 30000 جملة قوية (لكل لغة) مع النظام. يتم إجراء ترجمات متخصصة لكل جملة بواسطة متحدثين باللغة الأم متخصصين في الصحة والسلامة المهنية.تتوفر أدوات مسار تدقيق شاملة مع أنظمة Chemwatch.
قبل شراء أي مواد كيماوية تقوم أداة الاعتماد عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بنا بالتحقق من كل مكون مقابل أكثر من 300 قائمة اهتمام وتنتج إجراء تشغيل قياسي (SOP) وتقارير سمية وسمية بيئية كاملة وتقارير عناصر تحكم هندسية ومعدات الوقاية الشخصية بالإضافة إلى الاستخدامات المسجلة (تحت وكالة الكيماويات الأوروبية). كما تتيح لك أيضًا إنتاج تقييم للمخاطر باستخدام ونماذج التصنيف بدرجات السيطرة. سيحصل أي شخصين (أو أكثر)على نفس النتيجة دائمًا بقطع النظر عن مستوى مهارتهم.يتيح لك محرك سير العمل تهيئة نظام اعتماداتك بطريقة تعكس الهيكل التنظيمي الخاص بك. يمكن تخصيص أداة أو مجموعة من الأدوات واالتقارير والنماذج لكل صاحب مصلحة لإكمالها قبل إرسال الاعتماد إلى المرحلة التالية.كما يتوفر نظام تنبيه كامل عبر البريد الإلكتروني يقوم بتنبيه أصحاب المصلحة بالطلبات الجديدة بالإضافة إلى الطلبات الموجودة التي تحتاج لاهتمامهم.
توفر خدمة الوصول إلى البيانات على الإنترنت من Chemwatch الإطار لدمج تخطيط موارد المؤسسة الموجود والحلول الأخرى على مستوى المكان مع بيانات ومستندات Chemwatch الكيميائية. بالإضافة لذلك فهي توفر بحثًا في واجهة برمجة تطبيقات يمكن استخدامها من داخل أنظمة خارجية.تظهر بيانات عن أكثر من 700000 مادة منظمة في 7000 عائلة كيميائية لـ80 دولة في أكثر من 4000 قائمة تنظيمية وتكون متاحة من أجل الدمج.
إن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا وحلولنا ما هي إلا برهان على الجهود والمعرفة , و البحثالمجمعين الذين قام بهم الطاقم المتخصص الذي يتكون من حوالي 300 فرد ويتضمن كيميائيين وخبراء سموم وخبراء صحة وخبراء تنظيم وأطباء. كل منهم يساهم بخبرته في كل وحدة وحساب وتقرير تنتجها أنظمتنا.يكون تركيزنا على معرفة الأخطار وتقييم المخاطر.لا تعتبر Chemwatch شركة تكنولوجيا معلومات ببساطة. تعتبر الحلول التكنولوجية المتطورة بسرعة ذات قيمة ضخمة في تسليم برامج سريعة ودقيقة ومستقرة.
يتم إنتاج مستندات استجابة الطوارئ لجميع الكيماويات في النظام.تتوفر التوصيات بخصوص الحرائق أو الانسكابات أو الإسعافات الأولية أو التعرض الطبي والعملي أو المنزلي لكل من الكيماويات (مادة أو خليط). التقارير شاملة (قد تحتوي على عدة صفحات من المعلومات لكل منها).يوفر الخط الساخن لخدمة استجابة الطوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة طوال الأسبوع استجابات في أكثر من 150 لغة ويدعمه أفراد مدربون متخصصون في الحرائق / الانسكابات / التخصصات الطبية والتنظيمية.تُستخدم هذه الخدمة بواسطة مئات الشركات حول العالم.
يوجد لدينا إدارة أصول وكيماويات "مزدوجة" - من أجل منفعتك. تدعم الحلول "الشجرية" Multi-Node تخزين وتتبع الكيماويات.يمكن سحب وإسقاط الكيماويات من قاعدة البيانات الأساسية الخاصة بنا التي تحتوي على 20 مليون مادة لأي عقدة شجرية. يمكن تسجيل الأحجام وإنتاج الإعلان المطلوب أوتوماتيكيًا لأي دولة/منطقة. يتم ربط كل مادة كيميائية بعد ذلك بتصنيف المادة الخطرة والخطر والمزيد.يمكن إجراء الترشيح على أي من حوالي 100 متغير (التصنيف، فئة التلوث، متطلبات مراقبة الصحة، المواد التي تمثل خطرًا عاليًا).يمكن "إزالة اتحاد" الأخلاط لإنشاء قوائم بجمبع المواد (وحجمها المجمع) عند أي مستوى من العقد الشجرية.  يتم إنتاج التقارير التنظيمية (Sara Tier II،‏ NPT ،PTRI،‏ NPI ) بشكل أوتوماتيكي في الصيغ المفضلة.
تتأكد Chemwatch من دعم متطلبات Purple Book (عدة إصدارات) في مجملها. كما يتم دعم صيغ صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة بما في ذلك متطلبات التكوين الأساسية لكل منطقة/دولة.تنتج قواعد المواد وخليط التصنيف المحتوى أوتوماتيكيًا بالمحرك المدمج. يتم عكس اختلافات الدولة والمنطقة لأي مادة في جميع التقارير.
استعرض جميع الحلول

D-Gen الخصائص

اختر من الاستوديو أو ابحث عن نماذج الملصق.حيث أن استوديو الرموز كبير وتُستخدم العديد من نماذج الملصق من قبل شركة معينة - خيار بحث التسمية متاح.
قم بإدخال بيانات على الملصقات الخاصة بك عندما يتطلب الأمر ذلك.كل حقل ""خاص"" تم ضبطه على INPUT AT PRINT TIME (الإدخال في وقت الطباعة) يمكن تسميته. في وقت تصنيف أحد الملصقات لطباعته، سيُطلب من المستخدم إدخال قيم لكل حقل.
< ‏strong>‏40 نموذجًا للملصقات هي نقطة البداية!!!تعاون المتخصصون التنظيميون بـ Chemwatch مع مصممين موظفين لإنتاج أكثر من 40 نموذجًا أساسيًا لملصقات. تدعم هذه النماذج متطلبات العديد من السلطات القضائية. يمكنك تعديل أيٍ من تلك الملصقات لإنشاء نماذج الملصقات المخصصة الخاصة بك.
عالمي بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.جميع وثائق Chemwatch متاحة في 47 لغة. يحافظ المترجمون المحترفون في مجالات سلامة أماكن العمل وعلم السموم والكيمياء والعلوم البيئية على أكبر مكتبة عبارات في العالم. تتوفر حاليًا أكثر من 25،000 عبارة من عبارات الخبراء؛ هذه المكتبة تنمو بمعدل ثابت بحسب إتاحة بحوث وعبارات ومعرفة جديدة.
خط استجابة للطوارئ الكيميائية في 150 لغةتتوفر نصائح بخصوص الحريق والانسكابات والإسعافات الأولية ونصائح طبية وحول التعرض بالعمل أو المنزل لكل (مادة أو خليط) كيميائي. التقارير شاملة (قد تحتوي على عدة صفحات من المعلومات لكل منها).يوفر الخط الساخن لخدمة الاستجابة للطوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة طوال الأسبوع استجابات في أكثر من 150 لغة ويدعمه أفراد مدربون متخصصون في الحرائق / الانسكابات / التخصصات الطبية والتنظيمية.
ينبوع معرفة...تمت مراجعة وتصنيف أكثر من 150.000 مادة بالكامل. لقد قام فريقنا بتطوير صحيفة بيانات سلامة (في 50 لغة تقريبًا) بالإضافة إلى إجراءات الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ والتعامل الآمن لسمية الحيوانات والسمية البيئية، لكل منها. تُعد مكتبة Chemwatch أكبر مكتبة تضم مواد راجعها أقران بشكل مستقل في العالم، وتتزايد هذه المواد بالآلاف سنويًا.
استعرض جميع الخصائص

D-Gen

Create compliant Chemical Labels in 47 languages

Customisable Chemical Product Labels For Global Compliance

Unlimited labeling possibilities

  • Design your own label templates with up to 420 data points
  • Use Chemwatch phrase library – chemical phrases available in 47 languages.
  • Enjoy automatic content prioritization and updates – statements ordered by importance; all content reflects latest regulation and classification
  • Rely on a live regulatory data feed – Galleria Chemica ‘feeds’ data to D-Gen, 24/7, ensuring Compliance.
  • Start straight away -20 common label templates supported by Avery, Sato and other off-the-shelf stationery are included.
  • Customise – make labels your own with custom layout, images and logos, batch numbers, use-by dates, free text, and more.
  • Generate Bar codes – all major Bar code Standards are supported, including 2-D Bar codes (QR-codes, Data matrix)

 

Chemical Regulation automatically “feeds” your labels.

Where do your labeling requirements fit?

From laboratory R&D to Distribution and Retail
  • D-Gen fully integrates with Chemwatch Classification Tools
  • Generate a mixture in less than 2 minutes, label in less than 30 seconds
  • Immediately achieve global compliance in 47 Languages
  • Create any design you wish – simply by drag & drop elements on screen
  • Introduce your own images, backgrounds, borders, designs
  • Save unlimited templates and manage them easily
  • Use unlimited custom data-points
  • Integrate your ERP data into D-Gen
  • Include Chemwatch ER Line (150 Languages, 24/7) on your labels (extra cost)

D-Gen is also available with:

Authorite
GoldFFX
Chemeritus

Lets discuss what D-Gen could do for you!

 

D-Gen Solutions

Any substance or mixture is classified following reference to Chemwatch's underlying database  of 700,000 substances.The database is based on, for example, EU Annex I/VI Japan GHS(NITE). Korea GHS(NEIR), NZ CCID, C&L Inventory, ECHA Dossiers and QSAR "Read-across" solutions. Users may substitute their own Classifications. All substances are automatically linked to an (M)SDS authored using our Authoring tool, without additional cost. The Authoring tool is supported by over 100,000 Expert Rules created over many years by our technical teams of graduate and post-graduate scientists. All regulated formats supported (GHS/ REACh/ Chinese/ Japanese / Korean etc) in almost 50 languages. Over 30,000-strong  phrase library (per language) comes with the System. Expert translations for each phrase is performed by native speakers specialising in OHS.Comprehensive  Audit Trail tools are supplied with Chemwatch Systems.
Chemwatch data access web service provides the framework to integrate existing ERP and other Enterprise level solutions with Chemwatch chemical data and documents. In addition it provides powerful search API that can be used from within external systems.Data for more than 700,000 Substances organised in 7,000 chemical families, for 80 countries, appearing on 4,000 + Regulatory Lists is available for Integration.
Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.Our focus is on the knowing the Hazards, and evaluating the Risks.Chemwatch is not simply an IT company. Rapidly evolving technological solutions are enormously valuable in delivering fast, accurate and stable software.
Emergency Response documents are generated for all Chemicals in the system.Fire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines.This service is used by hundreds of companies world-wide.
We have "married" assets and chemicals management - for your benefit. Chemicals storage and tracking is supported by Multi-Node "tree" solutions.Chemicals may be drag-and-dropped from our main database of 20 million materials to any Node. Volumes may be recorded and required placarding is generated, automatically, for any country/region.Each chemical is further linked to it DG and Hazard Class and much more.Filtering can be performed on any of almost 100 variables (Classification, Pollution Category, Health Surveillance Requirements, High Risk Substances).Mixtures may be "disaggregated" to create Lists of all substances (and their aggregate  volumes) at any Node level.  Regulatory Reports (Sara Tier II, NPT, PTRI, NPI ) are generated automatically in preferred formats.
Chemwatch ensures that Purple Book requirements (several revisions) are supported in its entirety. (M)SDS formats, including building block requirements for each region/country are also supported.Substance and mixture Classification Rules generate content automatically with "on-board engine". Country and region differences, for any substance, are reflected in all reports.
View all solutions

D-Gen Features

Pick from Gallery or Search for label templates.Where Label gallery is large and many label templates are used by a particular Company - a label search option is available.
Input data to your labels at print time when required."Each ""Special"" field that is set to INPUT AT PRINT TIME can be named. At the point of generating a label for printing the user is asked to input values for each field."
40 label templates are the starting point!!!Chemwatch regulatory specialists have collaborated with in-house designers to produce 40+ basic label templates. These support the requirements of various jurisdictions. You may edit any of these to create your own customised label templates.
Global in the true sense of the word.All Chemwatch Documents are available in 47 languages. Professional translators from the fields of Workplace Safety, Toxicology, Chemistry and Environmental Science maintain the worlds largest Phrase Library. More than 25,000 expert phrases are currently available; this library is growing at a steady rate as new research, phrases and knowledge becomes available.
24/7 Chemical Emergency Response line in 150 languagesFire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines.
A fountain of knowledge…Over 150.000 substances have been fully reviewed and characterised. Our team has developed SDS (in almost 50 languages) as well as animal- and eco-tox, emergency response and safe handling procedures, for each. The Chemwatch Library is the world’s largest independently, peer-reviewed substances, growing by thousands yearly.
View all features