Smart Suite

Home/PRODUKTE/Smart Suite

 

Chemikalien Management jetzt auch Mobil!

Zugriff auf Ihr Inventar, Dokumente und die Durchführung von Risikobewertungen in 47 Sprachen von überall.

Chemikalien Management wann und wo Sie es benötigen!

Chemwatch SmartSUITE bietet Chemikalien Management-Tools vor Ort.
Es ermöglicht Benutzern, auf Chemwatchs umfangreiche chemische Sicherheit- und Gesundheits Informationen zuzugreifen sowie das Durchführen von Control-Banding Risikobewertungen und das sofortige erstellen von Berichten.

SmartSUITE ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugriff auf:

  • Anbieter (M)SDS Bibliothek mit mehr als 21 Millionen Dokumenten
  • Chemwatch Gold MSDS (SmartSDS) – in 47 Sprachen
  • Chemwatch Gefährdungsbewertung – MINI MSDS (SmartINI) – in 47 Sprachen
  • Chemikalien Notfallschutz Anleitung (SmartER)
  • Chemikalien Risikobewertungs- Module (SmartCOBRA)
  • Zugriff auf generierte Risikobewertungs- Berichte

Mit SmartSUITE können Sie auch:

  • Dokumentemit Ihrem E-Mail Account teilen
  • Synchronisierung Ihres Chemikalieninventars zur und von der Cloud (Ihr Chemwatch Konto)
  • Geo Markierungen von Orten von Interesse für leichtere Chemikalien Verfolgung.

Verfolgen Sie Ihre Chemikalien

Geo- Markierungen Ihrer Chemikalien Orte, setzen Sie Geo- Benachrichtigungen und durchsuchen Sie Ihr Chemical Manifest auf einer Karte.

114_114_sds

 

 

 

SmartSDS – Gold (M)SDS

  • Verfügbar in 47 Sprachen
  • Voll GHS konform (Weltweit)
  • Komplett REACh konform (EU)
  • Verfügbar auch in lokalen Formaten wie australisch, amerikanisch, kanadisch, usw.

 

 

 

 

 

SmartCOBRA – Risikobewertungen in unter 30 Sekunden

Sagen dem System, wie Sie Ihre Chemikalien mit den rollenden Fässern nutzen

Einfach festgelegt:

  • Temperatur
  • Volatilität
  • Skala
  • Häufigkeit der Nutzung
  • Aufgabenname

 

Full Risikobericht – spontan erstellt

Der Bericht enthält:

  • Risiko Breite
  • Volle Gefahreneinstufung
  • Substanz und seine Bestandteile
  • Aufgabe durchgeführt
  • Betriebsbedingungen
  • Örtlichkeit
  • Gesundheitliche Gefahren
  • PPE Anforderungen
  • Chemische Nutzungsdaten

 

 

SmartINI – Mini (M)SDS

Die eine-Seite Gefahrenbewertung

  • Verfügbar für mehr als 260.000 Chemikalien
  • Farbcodierte Gefahrenstufen
  • Verfügbar in über47 Sprachen

Beinhaltet:

  • DetailierterGefahrenBericht
  • Brandbekämpfung Information
  • Erste Hilfe und Ärztlicher Rat
  • Sichere LagerungsRichtlinien

 

 

 

 

 

SmartER – Notfall Bericht

Zugriff auf Notfallschutz Details für jede einzelne Chemikalie vor Ort
Tauschen Sie sofort Daten aus, mit örtlichen Notfall Behörden – E-Mail oder MMS
Verbinden Sie sich mit Chemwatch ER Service 24/7 für zusätzliche Unterstützung

 

Smart Suite Solutions

Chemwatch erkennt die Tatsache an, dass die meisten, wenn nicht alle, Tätigkeit im Zusammenhang mit Chemikalien nicht in einem Büro passieren. (M)SDS, Inventar Management und Tracking-, Gefahren und Risikobewertungen (und vieles mehr) sind auf Smartphone und Tablet-Geräten mit Apple iOS und Android-Betriebssystemen verfügbar. Die Fähigkeit, die Gefahren und Risiken zu bewerten, die mit einer Chemikalie vor Ort verbunden sind, und nicht mit "Verwaltungszeit" im Büro warten zu müssen", hat sich als enorm nützlich erwiesen für Arbeitnehmer, Gesundheit und Sicherheits- Personal, Notfallkräfte, sowie für jeden, der damit in Kontakt kommt oder das Potential hat, mit Chemikalien in Berührung zu kommen. Geo-Tagging ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Chemikalien, an einem bestimmten Ort gefunden, automatisch zu identifizieren. Aktivitäten, ausgeführt im System (Zugabe von Chemikalien zu einem neuen Standort zum Beispiel) wird automatisch mit der Cloud synchronisiert und wird sofort in Ihrem System reflektiert, ob Sie von Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop oder sogar von einem ERP-System zugreifen.
Unsere Dienstleistungen, Produkte und Lösungen sind eine Manifestation der gemeinsamen Anstrengungen, Wissen und Forschung, unternommen durch professionelles Personal von fast 300 Leuten wie Chemiker, Toxikologen, Hygieniker, Regulierungsexperten und Ärzte. Alle bringen ihre Expertise zu jedem Modul, Berechnung und Bericht, hergestellt durch unsere Systeme. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Kenntnis der Gefahren und der Bewertung der Risiken. Chemwatch ist nicht einfach ein IT-Unternehmen. Sich schnell entwickelnde technologische Lösungen sind bei der Bereitstellung einer schnellen, akkuraten und stabilen Software enorm wertvoll.
Notfall Dokumente wurden für alle Chemikalien im System erzeugt. Feuer, Leckagen, Erste Hilfe, medizinische und Arbeiter oder Haus Expositions- Beratung steht für jede Chemikalie (Stoff oder Gemisch) zur Verfügung. Die Berichte sind umfassend (sie können jeweils mehrere Seiten mit Informationen enthalten). Die Notfall Service Hotline 24/7 bietet Antworten in mehr als 150 Sprachen und wird von ausgebildeten Personen, spezialisiert auf Feuer / Verschüttung / Medizinische und Regulatorische Disziplinen, unterstützt. Dieser Service wird von Hunderten von Unternehmen weltweit eingesetzt.
Chemwatch garantiert dafür, das Purple Book Anforderungen (mehrere Versionen) in seiner Gesamtheit unterstützt werden . (M)SDS Formate, einschließlich Baustein Anforderungen für jede Region / Land werden ebenfalls unterstützt. Substanz und Mischungs- Klassifizierung Regeln generieren Inhalte automatisch mit "On-Board Maschine". Länder und Regionale Unterschiede, für jede Substanz, spiegeln sich in allen Berichten wider.
View all solutions

Smart Suite Features

1 Seite. Klar. Prägnant. Direkt. Der Zweck einer Risikobewertung ist es, die Risiken, die mit einem bestimmten Nutzungsszenario in einer speziellen Umgebung verbunden sind, zu kommunizieren. Um diese Informationen klar und prägnant zu kommunizieren, hat Chemwatch hat einen 1 Seite Risikobewertungs Reportvorlage entwickelt, der speziell für Nicht-Profis verständlich sein soll. Farbcodierung kennzeichnet die Höhe des Risikos; Erhältlich in 47 Sprachen.
Eine Seite Gefahrenblatt für den Arbeitsplatz entwickelt! Mini ist ein einseitiges Gefahrenübersicht- Dokument, das die wichtigsten Informationen über chemische / Produktgefahren, Lagerung, Handhabung und Notfallmaßnahmen umreißt. Eine Farbe bezeichnet den Grad der Gefährdung. Spezielle Piktogramme wurden geschaffen, um den Benutzer mit begrenztem Know-how das Verständnis über die wichtigsten Gefahren, Notfall-und Lagerhinweise zu bieten.
Chemieunfälle Beratungsbericht Entwickelt für Feuerwehren und Ersthelfer weltweit, enthält dieses Dokument Brandbekämpfung und Verschüttungs- Informationen in kürzesten, umsetzbaren PHRASEN. Dieses Dokument ist für jedes Produkt oder eine Substanz berfügbar, dass in der Chemwatch GOLD Datenbank enthalten ist. GoldFFX und Chemeritus haben dieses Dokument als Standard. Auch auf mobilen Geräten und Tablets mit Android und Apple OS über Smartsuite erfügbar.
Ordner verwalten, wie Sie es bereits tun! Ordnerverwaltung ist schnell und einfach – Unterstützt durch ziehen und ablegen und einem Rechtsklick-Kontextmenü. Es gibt keine Begrenzung für die Anzahl von Ordnern, die Sie erstellen können, um sie in Ihrer Bestandsstruktur zu repräsentieren.
View all features

Smart Suite

//Smart Suite

 

Chemicals Management has gone mobile!

Access your Inventory, Documents and perform Risk Assessments in 47 languages from anywhere.

Chemicals Management when and where you need it!

Chemwatch SmartSUITE provides Chemicals Management tools on location.
It allows Chemwatch users to access extensive Chemical Health and Safety information as well as perform Control Banding Risk Assessments and generate reports, immediately.

SmartSUITE allows you to access:

  • Vendor (M)SDS Library exceeding 21 million documents
  • Chemwatch Gold MSDS (SmartSDS) – in 47 Languages
  • Chemwatch Hazard Assessments – MINI MSDS (SmartINI) – in 47 Languages
  • Chemical Emergency Response Guide (SmartER)
  • Chemical Risk Assessment module (SmartCOBRA)
  • Access to generated Risk Assessment Reports

With SmartSUITE, you may also:

  • Share documents using your e-mail account
  • Sync chemical inventory to and from the Cloud (your Chemwatch account)
  • Geo tag the location(s) of interest for easier Chemical tracking.

Track your chemicals

Geo-tag your chemical locations, set Geo-alerts and browse your chemical manifest on a map.

SMART SDS

  • Available in 47 Languages
  • Fully GHS compliant (Worldwide)
  • Fully REACh compliant (EU)
  • Available also in local formats such as Australian, American, Canadian, etc.

SMART COBRA

Risk Assessments in Under 30 Seconds

Tell the system how you are using your chemical with the rolling barrels

Simply Set:

  • Temperature
  • Volatility
  • Scale
  • Frequency of use
  • Task name

Full Risk Report – Generated on-the-fly

Report includes:

  • Risk band
  • Full hazard classification
  • Substance and its ingredients
  • Task performed
  • Operating conditions
  • Location
  • Health hazards
  • PPE requirements
  • Chemical usage data

SMART MINI

The One-Page Hazard Assessment

  • Available for more than 260,000 chemicals
  • Colour-coded hazard levels
  • Available in over 47 languages

Includes:

  • Detailed hazard assessment
  • Fire fighting information
  • First aid and doctor’s advice
  • Safe storage guidelines

SMART ER

Access Emergency Response details for each chemical on-site
Share data, instantly, with local Emergency Response Authorities – email or MMS
Connect with Chemwatch ER Service 24/7 for additional assistance

SMART V

  • View SDS from chemical suppliers and manufacturers
  • Access SDS from the ‘Full’ or ‘Own’ database
  • Available for multiple countries and formats
  • Readily accessible SDS for your workers

Download it today

 

 


 

–>

Smart Suite Solutions

Chemwatch recognises the fact that most, if not all, activity relating to chemicals does not happen in an office. (M)SDS, Inventory Management and Tracking, Hazard and Risk Assessments (and much more) is available on Smartphone and Tablet devices running Apple iOS and Android operating systems.The ability to assess the hazards and risks associated with a chemical on location, and not having to wait for "administration time" in the office, has proven to be enormously useful to workers, health and safety personnel, emergency responders as well as anyone who comes into contact, or has the potential to come into contact with chemicals.Geo-tagging allows you to identify all chemicals found at a particular location, automatically.  Activities performed in the system (addition of new chemicals to a location, for example), automatically sync with the Cloud and is immediately reflected in your system, whether you access it from your Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop or even an ERP system.
Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.Our focus is on the knowing the Hazards, and evaluating the Risks.Chemwatch is not simply an IT company. Rapidly evolving technological solutions are enormously valuable in delivering fast, accurate and stable software.
Emergency Response documents are generated for all Chemicals in the system.Fire, Spills, First Aid, Medical and Worker or domestic exposure advice is available for each chemical (substance or mixture). Reports are comprehensive (they may contain several pages of information each).Emergency Response Service Hot Line 24/7 provides responses in over 150 languages and is supported by trained individuals specialising in Fire/ Spills/ Medical and Regulatory disciplines.This service is used by hundreds of companies world-wide.
Chemwatch ensures that Purple Book requirements (several revisions) are supported in its entirety. (M)SDS formats, including building block requirements for each region/country are also supported.Substance and mixture Classification Rules generate content automatically with "on-board engine". Country and region differences, for any substance, are reflected in all reports.
View all solutions

Smart Suite Features

1 page. Clear. Concise. Direct.The purpose of a Risk Assessment is to communicate the risks associated with a particular use scenario in a particular environment. To communicate this information clearly and concisely Chemwatch has developed a 1 page Risk Assessment report template especially designed to be understandable by non-professionals. Colour coding denotes the level of risk; Available in 47 languages.
One page hazard sheet designed for the workplace!Mini is a single-page Hazard Summary document outlining most important information about chemical /product hazards, storage, handling and emergency actions . Colour denotes the level of hazard. Special pictorgams have been created to assist the users with limited expertise understanding the most important Hazards, Emergency and Storage information.
Chemical Incidents Advisory ReportDeveloped for Fire Brigades and Emergency Responders world wide, this document contains firefighting and spills information delivered in its shortest, most actionable PHRASES. This document is available for every product or substance contained in Chemwatch GOLD database. GoldFFX and Chemeritus carry this document as standard. Also available on mobile devices and tablets running Android and Apple OS via SmartSuite.
Manage folders like you already do! Folder management is quick and easy – supporting drag&drop and right-click context menu. There are no limits to the number of folders you can create to represent your inventory structure.
View all features