健康、安全、环境

//健康、安全、环境

我们的服务、产品和解决方案体现了包括化学家、毒理学家、保健师、监管专家和医生在内的近300名专业人士的共同 努力知识研究。 每位人士都为各个模块、计算结果及本系统所生成的报告贡献了自己的专长。

我们的重点是了解危害,并评估风险。

Chemwatch不仅仅是一家IT公司。迅速发展的技术解决方案对于开发出快速、准确、稳定的软件来说极其重要。

产品

完整的 (M)SDS 和化学品管理解决方案(M)SDS 就是一切的开始;而现在结合了专门知识和强大的工具!
COBRA COSHHPliant是一套高度专业化、简单易用的化学品风险评估工具,它是以国际通用的风险评估模型(联合国国际劳工组织(ILO)化学品控制工具箱 及HSE COSHH要素(英国))为基础的。分类控制是全球为化学品采用的唯一一种风险评估模型。Chemwatch 与各国政府和机构密切合作,以确保我们的风险评估工具能够反映最新的研究。
利用多达420个数据点设计您自己的标签模板。利用具有47种语言版本、超过30,000 条短语的数据库创建标签。依赖现场监管数据提供数据。
访问逾 2000 万份供应商 (M)SDS,(M)SDS 管理变得轻松简单
查看所有产品

媒體

Health, Safety and Environment

//Health, Safety and Environment

Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.

Our focus is on the knowing the Hazards, and evaluating the Risks.

Chemwatch is not simply an IT company. Rapidly evolving technological solutions are enormously valuable in delivering fast, accurate and stable software.

Products

The Complete (M)SDS and Chemicals Management Solution(M)SDS is where it all starts; Now apply combined expertise and powerful tools!
The Complete (M)SDS and Chemicals Management Solution(M)SDS is where it all starts; Now apply combined expertise and powerful tools!
The Complete (M)SDS and Chemicals Management Solution(M)SDS is where it all starts; Now apply combined expertise and powerful tools!
COBRA COSHHPliant is a highly specialised easy-to-use chemical risk assessment tool based upon internationally adopted risk assessment models: UN International Labour Organisation (ILO) Chemical Control Toolkit and HSE COSHH Essentials (United Kingdom). Control Banding is the only globally adopted Risk Assessment model for chemicals. Chemwatch collaborates closely with various Governments and Agencies on ensuring latest research is reflected in our Risk Assessment tools.
Design your own label templates with up to 420 data points. Generate labels using the Chemwatch phrase library with more than 30,000 phrases available in 47 languages. Rely on a live regulatory data feed.
Access to more than 20 Million Vendor (M)SDS , (M)SDS Management made easy
View all products

Media