Inventar Management

Home/LÖSUNGEN/Inventar Management

Wir haben “verheiratete” Vermögenswerte und das Chemikalien Management, zu Ihrem Vorteil. Chemikalien Speicherung und Verfolgung wird von Multi Knotenpunkt “Baum” Lösungen unterstützt.

Chemikalien können von unserer Hauptdatenbank von 20 Millionen Materialien per Drag-and-Drop zu einem beliebigen Knoten gezogen werden. Mengen können aufgezeichnet werden und die erforderliche Kennzeichnung wird erzeugt, automatisch, für jedes Land / Region. Jede Chemikalie ist weiterhin mit seiner DG und Gefahrenklasse verlinkt und noch viel mehr.

Eine Filterung kann auf jede der fast 100 Variablen (Einstufung, Verschmutzungsgruppe, Gesundheitsüberwachung Anforderungen, Gefahrstoffe) durchgeführt werden.

Mischungen können “aufgeschlüsselt” werden, um Listen aller Stoffe (und deren Gesamtvolumina) zu jeder Knotenebene zu erstellen. Regulatorische Berichte (Sara Tier-II-, NPT, PTRI, NPI) werden automatisch in bevorzugte Formate erzeugt.

Products

Gestalten Sie Ihre eigenen Etikettenvorlagen mit bis zu 420 Datenpunkten. Erzeugen Sie Etiketten mit dem Chemwatch Phrasenkatalog mit mehr als 30.000 Phrasen in 47 Sprachen. Verlassen Sie sich auf eine Live-regulatorische Dateneingabe. 
View all products

Media

Inventory Management

//Inventory Management

We have “married” assets and chemicals management – for your benefit. Chemicals storage and tracking is supported by Multi-Node “tree” solutions.

Chemicals may be drag-and-dropped from our main database of 20 million materials to any Node. Volumes may be recorded and required placarding is generated, automatically, for any country/region.Each chemical is further linked to it DG and Hazard Class and much more.

Filtering can be performed on any of almost 100 variables (Classification, Pollution Category, Health Surveillance Requirements, High Risk Substances).

Mixtures may be “disaggregated” to create Lists of all substances (and their aggregate  volumes) at any Node level.  Regulatory Reports (Sara Tier II, NPT, PTRI, NPI ) are generated automatically in preferred formats.

Products

The Complete (M)SDS and Chemicals Management Solution(M)SDS is where it all starts; Now apply combined expertise and powerful tools!
The Complete (M)SDS and Chemicals Management Solution(M)SDS is where it all starts; Now apply combined expertise and powerful tools!
Design your own label templates with up to 420 data points. Generate labels using the Chemwatch phrase library with more than 30,000 phrases available in 47 languages. Rely on a live regulatory data feed.
View all products

Media