من نحن

العلماء الذين يستخدمون التكنولوجيا للنهوض بالصحة والسلامة والامتثال.

في Chemwatch ، نقدم إدارة SDS وتأليف SDS للحفاظ على تحديث أنظمة إدارة المواد الكيميائية لديك.

كانت Chemwatch مزودًا رائدًا لأنظمة إدارة المواد الكيميائية لأكثر من 30 عامًا. متخصصون في السلامة الكيميائية ، نحن شركة دولية مقرها أستراليا ، ولها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ومناطق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. نحن جهة توظيف كبيرة لخريجي العلوم وخريجي الدراسات العليا - بما في ذلك الكيميائيين وعلماء السموم والمتخصصين في الصحة والسلامة المهنية. تستخدم الآلاف من المنظمات خدمات Chemwatch على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك الشركات المصنعة والشركات متعددة الجنسيات والمستشفيات ومعاهد البحوث والحكومات لإدارة المواد الكيميائية وإدارة وتأليف SDS والامتثال التنظيمي.

استفسر اليوم

آخر الأخبار والرؤى

نوفمبر 27، 2020
نشرة 27 نوفمبر 2020

ظهر هذا الأسبوع Cumene Cumene ، رقم CASR: 98-82-8 والصيغة الجزيئية: C9H12 ، هو الاسم الشائع للإيزوبروبيل بنزين ، وهو مركب عضوي يعتمد على هيدروكربون عطري مع استبدال أليفاتي. وهو أحد مكونات النفط الخام والوقود المكرر. [1] الكومين هو سائل عديم اللون قابل للاشتعال وله رائحة نفاذة حادة [...]

إقرأ المزيد
نوفمبر 19، 2020
نشرة 20 نوفمبر 2020

ظهر هذا الأسبوع أكسيد الزنك أكسيد الزنك مركب غير عضوي مع الصيغة ZnO. يستخدم ZnO الاصطناعي بشكل أساسي كمسحوق أبيض غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ، أو بشكل طبيعي مثل الزنك المعدني. يستخدم المسحوق على نطاق واسع كمادة مضافة في العديد من المواد والمنتجات بما في ذلك البلاستيك والسيراميك والزجاج والأسمنت والمطاط (على سبيل المثال ، [...]

إقرأ المزيد
مشاهدة المزيد

فريق Chemwatch الولايات المتحدة

كانت Chemwatch رائدة في مجال الصحة والسلامة البيئية في الولايات المتحدة منذ عام 2001 ، حيث توفر الوصول إلى أداة برنامج Chemwatch لإدارة SDS ، ووضع العلامات ، والاتصال بالمخاطر ، وسلامة العمال ، والبيانات التنظيمية الكيميائية ، وتقييم المخاطر ، والتصنيف الكيميائي ، وتأليف SDS ، و اكثر! لقد أضفنا مؤخرًا منصات قوية لإدارة مخزونك باستخدام الموافقات الكيميائية وبرنامج تتبع حاوية الباركود الذي نطلق عليه SiSot. من خلال مكاتبها في تينيسي ونورث كارولينا وميشيغان ، توفر Chemwatch أيضًا تدريبًا شخصيًا لعملائها في الولايات المتحدة لجميع وحدات Chemwatch النمطية ، وتوفر خطًا مباشرًا لخدمة العملاء هنا في الولايات المتحدة. يستخدم أكثر من 5,000 مصنع ومستخدم ومورد للمواد الكيميائية في جميع أنحاء العالم منتجات وبيانات وخدمات Chemwatch في أكثر من 150,000 موقع ، بما في ذلك 6 من أفضل 20 شركة Fortune 500. تصل أدوات البرامج والخدمات الاحترافية المستندة إلى السحابة إلى أكبر قاعدة بيانات للمواد الكيميائية في العالم تحتوي على أكثر من 30 مليون حزمة بيانات SDS للبائع مع "بيانات SDS نشطة" تغطي 93 دولة و 47 لغة. تحتوي مكتبة Chemwatch التنظيمية على أكثر من 5000 قاعدة بيانات تنظيمية من 89 دولة ، مع تحديث المحتوى التنظيمي يوميًا.

استفسر اليوم

استفسار سريع

نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج

About us

Scientists that use Technology for the advancement of Health, Safety and Compliance.

At Chemwatch, we provide SDS management and SDS authoring to keep your chemical management systems up to date.

Chemwatch has been a leading provider in chemical management systems for over 30 years. Specialising in chemicals safety, we're an international company headquartered in Australia, with offices throughout Europe, the US and Asia-Pacific regions. We are a large employer of science graduates and postgraduates—including chemists, toxicologists and OHS specialists. Thousands of organisations use Chemwatch services globally, including manufacturers, multinationals, hospitals, research institutes, and governments, for Chemicals Management, SDS Management and Authoring, and Regulatory Compliance.

Enquire Today

Lates news & insights

November 26, 2021
26 November 2021 Bulletin

Featured this week Ethylene glycol Ethylene glycol, chemical formula C2H6O2, is a colourless, odourless, syrupy liquid that has a sweet taste. It can exist in the air in vapour form. Other common names for ethylene glycol are glycol and glycol alcohol. [1] Download the whole PDF below

Read More
November 19, 2021
19 November 2021 Bulletin

Featured this week Chlorine dioxide Chlorine dioxide is a chemical compound with the formula ClO2. [1] It is a synthetic, green-yellowish gas with a chlorine-like, irritating odour. Chlorine dioxide is a neutral chlorine compound, which is very different from elementary chlorine, both in its chemical structure as in its behaviour. Chlorine dioxide is a small, […]

Read More
View More

Chemwatch US Team

Chemwatch has been a leader in the Environmental Health and Safety space in the US since 2001, providing access to the Chemwatch software tool for SDS Management, Labeling, Hazard Communication, Worker Safety, Chemical Regulatory Data, Risk Assessment, Chemical Classification, SDS Authoring, and more! Recently, we have added robust platforms for managing your inventory using Chemical Approvals and a barcode container tracking program we call SiSot. With offices in Tennessee, North Carolina, and Michigan, Chemwatch also provides personalized training to its US customers for all of the Chemwatch modules, and offers a direct line to customer service here in the United States. Over 5,000 chemical manufacturers, users, and suppliers worldwide use the Chemwatch products, data, and services at more than 150,000 sites, including 6 of the top 20 Fortune 500 companies. The cloud-based software tools and professional services access the world’s largest Chemicals database containing over 30 million Vendor SDSs with “active SDS data” covering 93 countries and 47 languages. The Chemwatch regulatory library contains over 5000 regulatory databases from 89 countries, with regulatory content being updated daily.

Enquire Today

Quick Inquiry