关于我们

使用技术促进健康,安全和合规性的科学家。

在Chemwatch,我们提供SDS管理和SDS创作,以使您的化学品管理系统保持最新状态。

Chemwatch已成为化学管理系统的领先提供商30多年了。 我们是一家专注于化学品安全的国际公司,总部位于澳大利亚,在欧洲,美国和亚太地区设有办事处。 我们是理科毕业生和研究生的大型雇主,包括化学家,毒理学家和OHS专家。 成千上万的组织在全球范围内使用Chemwatch服务,包括制造商,跨国公司,医院,研究机构和政府,以进行化学品管理,SDS管理和创作以及法规遵从。

今天查询

最新新闻和见解

17月2021日,XNUMX年
17年2021月XNUMX日公告

本周精选 氯乙烯 氯乙烯是有机氯化物,分子式为 H2C:CHCl。 它也称为氯乙烯单体或 VCM。 这种无色化合物是一种重要的工业化学品,主要用于生产聚合物聚氯乙烯 (PVC)。 在环境压力和温度下,氯乙烯是一种带有病态甜味的气体。 […]

了解更多
10月2021日,XNUMX年
10年2021月XNUMX日公告

本周精选 丙烯腈 丙烯腈是化学式为 C3H3N 的化合物。 这种有刺鼻气味的无色液体,由于杂质的存在,常呈黄色。 它是制造有用塑料的重要单体。 就其分子结构而言,它由与腈相连的乙烯基组成。 [1] 丙烯腈可溶于 […]

了解更多
更多内容

Chemwatch美国团队

自2001年以来,Chemwatch一直是美国环境健康与安全领域的领导者,它提供了Chemwatch软件工具的访问权限,该工具可用于SDS管理,标签,危害传达,工人安全,化学法规数据,风险评估,化学分类,SDS编写,和更多! 最近,我们添加了强大的平台,可使用化学认证和称为SiSot的条形码容器跟踪程序来管理您的库存。 Chemwatch在田纳西州,北卡罗来纳州和密歇根州的办事处设有办事处,还为其美国客户提供有关所有Chemwatch模块的个性化培训,并提供了一条直接联系美国客户服务的电话。 全球有5,000多家化学制造商,用户和供应商在超过150,000个站点使用Chemwatch的产品,数据和服务,其中包括世界财富6强20家公司中的500家。 基于云的软件工具和专业服务访问了全球最大的化学品数据库,该数据库包含超过30万个供应商SDS,其中包含“有效SDS数据”,涵盖93个国家/地区和47种语言。 Chemwatch法规库包含来自5000个国家/地区的89多个法规数据库,法规内容每天都在更新。

今天查询

快速查询

About us

Scientists that use Technology for the advancement of Health, Safety and Compliance.

At Chemwatch, we provide SDS management and SDS authoring to keep your chemical management systems up to date.

Chemwatch has been a leading provider in chemical management systems for over 30 years. Specialising in chemicals safety, we're an international company headquartered in Australia, with offices throughout Europe, the US and Asia-Pacific regions. We are a large employer of science graduates and postgraduates—including chemists, toxicologists and OHS specialists. Thousands of organisations use Chemwatch services globally, including manufacturers, multinationals, hospitals, research institutes, and governments, for Chemicals Management, SDS Management and Authoring, and Regulatory Compliance.

Enquire Today

Lates news & insights

June 22, 2021
Internet Explorer no longer supported from 2022

From January 2022, Chemwatch will no longer support any version of the Internet Explorer browser. You have until the beginning of next year to migrate from Internet Explorer to any modern browser, including Microsoft Edge, Firefox and Google Chrome. 

Read More
June 18, 2021
18 June 2021 Bulletin

Featured this week Ammonium sulphamate Ammonium sulphamate (or sulfamate) is a white crystalline (sand-like) solid, readily soluble in water with the chemical formula H6N2O3S. [1] Download the whole PDF below

Read More
View More

Chemwatch US Team

Chemwatch has been a leader in the Environmental Health and Safety space in the US since 2001, providing access to the Chemwatch software tool for SDS Management, Labeling, Hazard Communication, Worker Safety, Chemical Regulatory Data, Risk Assessment, Chemical Classification, SDS Authoring, and more! Recently, we have added robust platforms for managing your inventory using Chemical Approvals and a barcode container tracking program we call SiSot. With offices in Tennessee, North Carolina, and Michigan, Chemwatch also provides personalized training to its US customers for all of the Chemwatch modules, and offers a direct line to customer service here in the United States. Over 5,000 chemical manufacturers, users, and suppliers worldwide use the Chemwatch products, data, and services at more than 150,000 sites, including 6 of the top 20 Fortune 500 companies. The cloud-based software tools and professional services access the world’s largest Chemicals database containing over 30 million Vendor SDSs with “active SDS data” covering 93 countries and 47 languages. The Chemwatch regulatory library contains over 5000 regulatory databases from 89 countries, with regulatory content being updated daily.

Enquire Today

Quick Inquiry