先进的化学品管理体系

易于使用的界面

有见地的工具提示

最先进的移动

化学品管理体系

永远!

找到您的化学品!

内置地理标记

30秒内完成风险评估!

使您的 (M)SD易于获取

为了推进健康、安全和合规而使用技术的科学工作者。

一家总部设在澳大利亚的国际公司,在欧美和亚太地区均设有办事处。作为一家员工由科学毕业生和研究生(包括化学家、毒理学家和职业健康安全专家)及IT专家(全球超过300名)的大型公司,Chemwatch在化学品安全领域拥有20多年的服务经验。遍及全球的数千家客户,包括医院、科研院所及政府部门使用Chemwatch以进行化学品管理、(M)SDS管理及编制、以及监管合规解决方案。

全球 最大的 化学品数据库。有保证的。

可以访问逾

2100万份 (M)SDS,您不会出错。

0,000,000+
份供应商 (M)SDS,而且数量还在不断增加中
0,000+
种物质在我们的库中
0+
化学族得到维护

解决方案既满足 当地 又满足 全球 需求。

Chemwatch向全球逾

5,000 家公司提供产品和服务。

0
支持的语言
0 +
由监管团队所维护的列表
0+
支持的国家

软件解决方案

拥有包含2000多万份供应商(M)SDS的数据库以及用于管理、更新(M)SDS的功能强大的工具,Chemwatch是值得信赖的(M)SDS管理提供商,为全球5000多家企业提供服务。
Chemwatch为化学品制造商和供应商提供个性化的解决方案。我们提供软件工具、基础设施和服务以支持80多个国家,超过47种语言的(M)SDS发布需求。
Chemwatch编写软件和服务得到超过 100,000 多条专家规则的支持,这些规则是由我们的大学生和研究生所组成的技术团队多年来所创建的。支持近50种语言的所有规定格式(GHS、REACh、汉语、日本语、韩国语等)。该系统自带超过30,000 条短语(每种语言)的强大词库。每一条短语都由专门从事职业健康安全(OHS)的母语人士进行专业翻译。
我们的化学品清单模块针对化学品库存管理的具体要求,将重点放在有害物质管理、危险品管理、安全存储和报告上。每一种化学品都有30-420个数据点可以使用,这使得筛选、查询和报告的可能性无穷无尽。除了自动计算危险告示要求和存储不相容报告外,该模块还集成了自定义创建的表单、字段和附件,这进一步扩大了可能性。
毫无疑问,带有40种常见化学品标签模板的D-Gen应用程序将解决您的标签问题。此外,利用功能强大的新工具,您对创建和编辑新模板还有着无限的权力。只须将数据点添加到画布上,将其放到合适的位置,并保存模板即可。到那时,您就已经为系统内的每一种化学品以47种语言创建了一个标签。
Galleria Chemica是目前世界上最全面的化学数据库。它既可以作为一款独立的应用程序,又可以通过Web服务API(集成的可能性无穷无尽) 而获得。
Chemwatch SmartSUITE 为现场提供化学品管理工具。

它使Chemwatch用户能够访问广泛的化学品健康和安全信息,并能够立即执行分类控制风险评估、并生成报告。

当提到强大的解决方案,没有什么比得上一个好的一体化系统。利用我们的API,将Chemwatch 数据、计算结果和资源与贵公司自己的流程、工具和应用程序结合起来。每种化学品有超过400份(M)SDS和标签数据点可以使用。当涉及到监管、毒性、刺激、运输和医疗数据,在某些情况下,对于700,000多种化学品,有6,000多个数据点可用。

无与伦比的服务和支持

当提到 (M)SDS 管理,两个最大的挑战就是获取 (M)SDS,并使其保持最新状态。您只须向我们提供您感兴趣的 (M)SDS 列表,剩下的交给我们来处理!我们的项目小组上网搜索或与供应商直接联系。所有的 SDS 都有一个生命周期 – 我们确保当有更新时您能收到最新的 (M)SDS。
Chemwatch 有一支应急响应专家团队,他们用 150 种语言,向全球提供全天候服务。这是一支由毒理学家、环境科学家以及医生所组成的团队,他们随时都能访问全球最大的化学品信息库。一个号码 (通常) 可在全球范围内使用,受运营商的限制。
Chemwatch 的化学家、职业保健专家以及安全专家所组成的团队每月为其客户编制逾 4000 份的 SDS。

每份 SDS 都符合当地或地区要求,并且在发布前都经过广泛的同行审查。规则或分类如有任何变更,SDS 将自动进行更新。

SDS 得到一项职业保险政策支持。我们编制的 (M)SDS 可能比其他任何一家组织都要多,这使其价格非常具有竞争力。

每份 (M)SDS 都有几个需要更新的点,包括 (M)SDS 本身。除了 Chemwatch 软件所包括的强大的筛选和查询功能外,一项通知服务将通知您:您的任何产品/物质的监管状态的变更、(M)SDS 更新、以及对“新”、“旧”文件进行并排比较的详尽的报告。据我们所知,这些以及另外一些功能都是只有 Chemwatch 才提供的服务,我们请您作进一步的了解。
作为隶属于澳大利亚教育就业和劳动关系部的一家注册培训机构,Chemwatch配备有良好的技能、经验和学习资源,以便为贵公司员工提供安全地处理化学品的知识。除了软件培训,Chemwatch还提供遵循基本的化学安全规则课程(AHCCHM101A),它被公认为可以为客户提供化学品标签、运输、处理、存储和个人防护装备方面的知识和认识。
无论您是在建立一个新系统,移植新系统,抑或是提交您的一个项目,我们经验丰富的项目管理团队都会帮助您按时按预算地完成工作。我们已经向全球逾 1,000 家网站推出了一体化项目-SaaS, 并一次转移了 3-4 万份 (M)SDS。启动进程前我们总是会进行精心的策划和密切的沟通。
集成通常被认为是一个复杂和昂贵的过程。我们认为这在一定程度上是由于过高的咨询费用以及缺乏项目管理技能。一旦我们建立好Chemwatch与第三方技术ERP系统间成功整合的技术基础,我们的流程就进入详尽的项目调查、分析以及最终的合作阶段。通常,一个简单的文档一体化项目基本上都能现成提供,我们的顾问和开发人员的收费都略低于行业费率。80个国家的700,000多种物质的数据被整理到7000个化学族、4000多个管理列表中以用于集成。
tablet and phone mac800px

Advanced Chemicals Management System

Easy to use Interface

Insightful Tool Tips

The most advanced mobile

Chemicals Management System

EVER!

Locate your Chemicals!

Geotagging built in

Risk Assessments

in 30 Seconds!

Make your (M)SDS accessible

Scientists that use Technology for the advancement of Health, Safety and Compliance.

An international company, headquartered in Australia, with offices throughout Europe, the US and Asia-Pacific. As a large employer of science graduates and postgraduates (including chemists, toxicologists and OHS specialists) and IT specialists (more than 300 world-wide), Chemwatch has acquired experience over 20 years of service to the chemicals safety community.Thousands of Clients globally, including hospitals, research institutes, and government departments use Chemwatch for Chemicals Management, (M)SDS Management and authoring as well as Regulatory Compliance solutions.

World’s Largest Database of Chemicals. Guaranteed.

With access to more than 25 Million (M)SDS, you cannot go wrong.

0,000,000+
Vendor (M)SDS & Counting
0,000+
Substances in our Library
0+
Chemical Families Maintained

Solutions that support both Local and Global Requirements.

Chemwatch products and services are used globally by more than 5,000 organisations.

0
Languages Supported
0 +
Lists maintained by Regulatory Team
0+
Countries Supported

Software Solutions

With a database of more than 20 Million Vendor (M)SDS and powerful tools to manage (M)SDS and their updates, Chemwatch is the trusted (M)SDS Management provider to more than 5,000 organisations, globally.
Chemwatch provides solutions tailored to the requirements of Chemical manufacturers and suppliers. We provide software tools, infrastructure and service to support (M)SDS distribution requirements in more than 80 countries and in more than 47 languages.
Chemwatch Authoring Software and Service is supported by over 100,000 Expert Rules created over many years by our technical teams comprised of graduate and post-graduate scientists. All regulated formats supported (GHS, REACh, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, etc.) in almost 50 languages. Over 30,000-strong phrase library (per language) comes with the System. Expert translations for each phrase is performed by native speakers specialising in OHS.
Our Chemical Manifest module targets the specific requirements of Chemical Inventory Management, with the focus on Hazardous Materials Management, Dangerous Goods Management, Safe Storage and reporting. With 30-420 data points available per chemical, filtering, querying and reporting possibilities are endless. In addition to automatically calculating Placarding requirements and Storage Incompatibility reports, this module also integrates with Custom created forms, fields and attachments, further extending the range of possibilities.
With 40 common Chemical label templates the D-Gen application will no doubt solve your labeling problems. In addition, you have unlimited power over creating and editing new template, by utilising powerful new tools. Simply add data points to a canvas, position them, and save your template. At that point you have created a label, in 47 languages, for every single Chemical in the system.
Galleria Chemica is the most comprehensive chemical database currently available in the world. It is available as a stand-alone application as well as through a Web Service API – where integration possibilities are endless.
Chemwatch SmartSUITE provides Chemicals Management tools on location.
It allows Chemwatch users to access extensive Chemical Health and Safety information as well as perform Control Banding Risk Assessments and generate reports, immediately.
When it comes to powerful solutions nothing beats a well integrated system. Combine the chemwatch data, calculations and resources with your own processes, tools and applications using our API. More than 400 (M)SDS and Label data points are available per Chemical. When it comes to Regulatory, Tox, Irritation, Transport and Medical data, there are 6,000 + data points available, in some cases, for more than 700,000 Chemicals.

Unsurpassed Service and Support

When it comes to (M)SDS management the two biggest challenges are to acquire the (M)SDS and to keep it up to date. Simply provide us with a list of (M)SDS in which you have an interest and we do the rest! Our project teams search the web or make direct contact with the Vendor. All SDS have a life-cycle – we ensure that you receive (M)SDS updates as they become available.
Chemwatch maintains a team of Emergency Response Experts, available 24/7 in 150 Languages, GLOBALLY. This service is operated by an experienced team of Toxicologists, Environmental scientists and Medical Doctors with 24/7 access to the worlds largest library of Chemical information. One number is (generally) available worldwide, subject to carrier restrictions.
Chemwatch’s team of chemists, occupational hygienists and safety specialists author more than 4000 SDS monthly on behalf of its clients.
Each SDS is compliant with local or regional requirements and undergoes extensive peer review prior to release. With any change in Regulation or Classification, the SDS undergoes an automatic update.
SDS are supported under a Professional Indemnity Policy. In probability we produce more (M)SDS than any other organisation, making prices are extremely competitive.

Each (M)SDS has several points that are subject to updates, including the (M)SDS itself. In addition t o powerful filtering and querying features included in the Chemwatch Software, an Alerts service will advise you of Regulatory Status changes to any of your products/substances, (M)SDS Updates, as well as detailed reports that compare the “old” and “new” documents side by side. This, and much more, is a service only Chemwatch provides – to our knowledge and we invite you to find out more.
As a registered training organisation under the Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations, Chemwatch is well-equipped with skills, experience and learning resources to provide your staff with the knowledge to handle chemicals safely. In addition to the Software training, Chemwatch also offers the Follow Basic Chemical Safety Rules Course (AHCCHM101A), officially accredited to provide you with knowledge and understanding of chemical labeling, transportation, handling, storage, and personal protective equipment requirements.
Whether you are implementing a new system, migrating the old one or delivering a one-of projects, our experienced project management team can assist you in delivering results on time and within budget. We have completed global integration projects, SaaS roll-outs to 1,000+ Sites world-wide, and migrated 30-40 thousand (M)SDS at a time. Careful planning and close communication is where we start the process.
Integration is often seen as a complex and costly process. We believe this is partly due to the hyper-inflated consultant prices and lack of Project Management excellence. Once we have established the technical grounds for successful integration between Chemwatch and 3rd Party ERP system, our process flows into careful project scoping, analysis and ultimately, collaboration. Typically document integration projects are largely delivered out-of-the-box. Data for more than 700,000 Substances organised in 7,000 chemical families, for 80 countries, appearing on 4,000 + Regulatory Lists are available for Integration.