قم بإنشاء نظام جرد المواد الكيميائية الخاص بك مجانًا

أكثر من 120 مليون SDS يتم تحديثها بانتظام في قاعدة بياناتنا

احصل على وصول مجاني

مدعوم من BackPack

إصدار محدود متاح للشركات التي تحتوي على أقل من 50 مادة كيميائية مجانًا ... مدى الحياة!

ابدأ اليوم

ما هي حقيبة الظهر المحدودة؟

يعد الإصدار المحدود من نظام إدارة مكتبة SDS عبر الإنترنت طريقة سهلة الاستخدام لإدارة وتحديث SDS للمواد الكيميائية في مكان عملك. إنه مدعوم من تطبيق حقيبة الظهر الشهير من Chemwatch ، والأفضل من ذلك ، أنه متاح مجانًا تمامًا إذا كان لديك أقل من 50 SDS لصيانتها.

حقيبة الظهر المحدودة تجعل إدارة SDS أكثر سهولة!

احتفظ بما يصل إلى 50 SDS مع عدد غير محدود من المجلدات. قم بإعداد مجلدات SDS لتناسب احتياجاتك - ضع في اعتبارك المواقع الفعلية ، وقم بإنشاء مكتبة SDS سهلة الوصول لموظفيك ، والمزيد. ابحث بسرعة في مجموعتنا عن SDS التي تحتاجها ، ثم أضفها إلى مكتبتك المخصصة في التطبيق. توفر Backpack Limited تعليمًا إلكترونيًا متعدد اللغات ودعمًا لتكنولوجيا المعلومات مجانًا تمامًا ، والواجهة متاحة بأكثر من 40 لغة.

ما هو مدرج؟

  • الوصول إلى مجموعتنا التي تضم أكثر من 120 مليون SDS (تخزين ما يصل إلى 50 كحد أقصى)
  • قم بإنشاء مجلدات SDS الخاصة بك ومكتبة SDS مخصصة
  • SDS للمورد الأصلي - نساعدك على الوفاء بالتزامات السلامة الكيميائية الخاصة بك
  • تحديث بانتظام SDS
  • دعم ومساعدة لا مثيل لهما في إدارة المواد الكيميائية
  • خيارات للوصول دون اتصال بالإنترنت والنسخ المطبوعة لضمان حصول جميع الموظفين على SDS الخاص بهم

كم سعره؟

حقيبة الظهر المحدودة مجانية تمامًا! لا يلزم وجود بطاقة ائتمان أو حد زمني أو التزام طالما قمت بتخزين 50 SDS أو أقل. إذا وجدت أنك تحتاج إلى أكثر من 50 ، يمكنك الدردشة مع فريق المبيعات الودود لدينا لمناقشة خياراتك.

لماذا Chemwatch؟

نحن شركة دولية يقع مقرها الرئيسي في أستراليا ، ولها وجود في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ومناطق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، وقد تم إطلاع خدماتنا على أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة - بما في ذلك الكيميائيين وعلماء السموم والمتخصصين في الصحة والسلامة المهنية. يتم تحديث قواعد البيانات التنظيمية الخاصة بنا باستمرار حتى تضمن أن SDS الذي تستخدمه محدث ومتوافق.

بطاقة الإئتمان غير مطالب بها. هذه التجربة خالية تماما من الالتزامات. نحن واثقون جدًا من خدماتنا وتقنياتنا التي نعرفها بمجرد تجربتها ، فمن المحتمل أنك سترغب في العمل معنا أكثر وأكثر!

1227 Glen Huntly Road، Glen Huntly VIC 3163 Australia

+61 3 9573 3100

بصفتنا علماء يتطورون مع التكنولوجيا ، فإننا نتعامل مع الابتكار على أنه أسلوب حياة ، حياة نكرسها لتحسين وتطوير السلامة والصحة والبيئة.

Create your own Chemicals Inventory System for FREE

Over 120 Million regularly updated SDS in our database

GET FREE ACCESS

Powered by BackPack

Limited Edition available to companies with fewer than 50 chemicals, for FREE... for LIFE!

GET STARTED TODAY

What is Backpack Limited?

The Limited Edition of our online SDS library and management system is a user-friendly way to manage and update SDS for your workplace chemicals. It’s powered by Chemwatch’s popular Backpack app and, even better, it’s available completely free-of-charge if you have less than 50 SDS to maintain.

Backpack Limited makes SDS management even more accessible!

Maintain up to 50 SDS with an unlimited number of folders. Set up SDS folders to suit your needs – account for physical sites, create an easy access SDS library for your staff, and more. Quickly search our Collection for the SDS you require, then add to your own custom library in the application. Backpack Limited provides multilingual eLearning and IT support completely free of charge, and the interface is available in over 40 languages.

What’s included?

  • Access to our Collection of 120+ million SDS (store up to a maximum of 50)
  • Create your own SDS folders and custom SDS library
  • Original supplier SDS – we help you meet your chemical safety obligations
  • Regularly updated SDS
  • Unparalleled support and assistance with your chemicals management
  • Options for offline access and hardcopies to ensure all your staff have their SDS

How much is it?

Backpack Limited is completely free! No credit card, time limit, or obligation required for as long as you store 50 SDS or less. If you find that you require more than 50, you can chat to our friendly sales team to discuss your options.

Why Chemwatch?

We’re an international company headquartered in Australia, with presence in Europe, the US, and Asia-Pacific regions, and our services have been informed by over 30 years of expertise—including chemists, toxicologists and OHS specialists. Our regulatory databases are continually updated so you can be assured that the SDS you use are up to date and compliant.

NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED. This trial is completely obligation free. We are so confident in our services and technology that we know once you try it, chances are you will want to work with us more and more!

1227 Glen Huntly Road, Glen Huntly VIC 3163 Australia

As scientists who evolve with technology we treat innovation as a way of life, a life we dedicate to improvement and advancement of Safety, Health and Environment.