BackPack

Backpack logo black 550px

قم بالوصول إلى أكثر من 20 مليون بائع لصحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة وجميع الأدوات لإدارتها!

قم بالبحث وتتبع وتنظيم صحائف بيانات السلامة الخاصة بك المحدثة بواسطة Chemwatch اعتمادًا على أكبر مكتبة صحائف بيانات سلامة مواد في العالم

 الحل الكامل لإدارة بائعي صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة

ما هو Backpack?

تطبيق سحابي بسيط وسهل الاستخدام يتيح لك:

  • الوصول إلى أكثر من 20 مليون صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة
  • حفظ صحائف بيانات سلامة المواد التي تمثل اهتمامًا في مجلدات (غير محدودة)
  • البحث وتتبع وتنظيم صحائف بيانات سلامة المواد التي تمثل اهتمامًا
  • التمتع بخدمات ما بعد البيع التي نقدمها لـ5000 عميل

تحصل Chemwatch وتحتفظ بصحائف بيانات سلامة المواد التي تهتم بها!

أدوات سهلة الاستخدام تدعمها خدمة استثنائية

كجزء من خدمتنا، نقوم بـ:
  • الحصول على صحائف بيانات سلامة المواد التي تهتم بها
  • إبقاؤها محدثة
  • تنبيهك لما يتغير ومتى يتغير
  • الاحتفاظ بسجل لجميع تعاملاتك مع الموردين الخاصين بك من أجل مسار تدقيق كامل
  • دعنا نناقش Backpack!

تعتمد أكثر من 5000 منظمة على حلول Chemwatch‏.

 

BackPack Solutions

تعترف Chemwatch بحقيقة أن معظم، إن لم يكن جميع، الأنشطة التي تتعلق بالكيماويات لا تتم في مكتب. تتاح صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة وإدارة وتتبع التخزين وتقييم الخطر والمخاطر (والمزيد غير ذلك) على أجهزة الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل آبل iOS وأندرويد. أثبتت إمكانية تقييم الأخطار والمخاطر المتعلقة بالكيماويات في الموقع وعدم الاضطرار إلى انتظار "ساعات الإدارة" في المكتب، فائدتها الفائقة للعاملين وموظفي الصحة والسلامة والمستجيبين في حالات الطوارئ بالإضافة لأي شخص يتعامل مع أو توجد احتمالية تعامله مع الكيماويات. يتيح لك الوسم الجغرافي التعرف على الكيماويات الموجودة في موقع معين بشكل أوتوماتيكي.  تتم مزامنة الأنشطة التي يتم إجراؤها في النظام (على سبيل المثال إضافة كيماويات جديدة إلى الموقع) أوتوماتيكيًا مع السحابة وتنعكس فورًا على نظامك، سواء كنت تدخل عليه من هاتفك الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر أو حتى نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسة.
إن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا وحلولنا ما هي إلا برهان على الجهود والمعرفة , و البحثالمجمعين الذين قام بهم الطاقم المتخصص الذي يتكون من حوالي 300 فرد ويتضمن كيميائيين وخبراء سموم وخبراء صحة وخبراء تنظيم وأطباء. كل منهم يساهم بخبرته في كل وحدة وحساب وتقرير تنتجها أنظمتنا. يكون تركيزنا على معرفة الأخطار وتقييم المخاطر. لا تعتبر Chemwatch شركة تكنولوجيا معلومات ببساطة. تعتبر الحلول التكنولوجية المتطورة بسرعة ذات قيمة ضخمة في تسليم برامج سريعة ودقيقة ومستقرة.
تتأكد Chemwatch من دعم متطلبات Purple Book (عدة إصدارات) في مجملها. كما يتم دعم صيغ صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة بما في ذلك متطلبات التكوين الأساسية لكل منطقة/دولة. تنتج قواعد المواد وخليط التصنيف المحتوى أوتوماتيكيًا بالمحرك المدمج. يتم عكس اختلافات الدولة والمنطقة لأي مادة في جميع التقارير.
أتت المكتبة المكونة من أكثر من 20 مليون صحيفة بيانات سلامة مادة للبائعين كنتيجة لرحلة 20 عامًا من التحسين والتركيز على العميل باستمرار وبلا توقف. في الأساس، نقوم بتولي جميع النشاطات المتعلقة بإدارة صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة. نحن نصدر ونحتفظ بصحائف بيانات سلامة المواد التي تهتم بها منظمتك ونستخرج البيانات الأساسية من كل مستند ونجعل هذه البيانات متاحة لاستخدامك في وحداتك المختلفة. يكون كل تحديث لصحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة هو موضوع بريد إلكتروني تنبيهي. تتم مقارنة صحائف بيانات سلامة المواد القديمة والجديدة إلكترونيًا بشكل متجاور ويتم إبراز الفروقات باللون الأحمر - يتم تقديمهذه الخدمة الفريدة  is من قبل Chemwatch فقط.
View all solutions

BackPack Features

واجهة مستخدم متعددة اللغات بالفعل 47 لغة؛ يتم ضبطها وفقًا للمستخدم.
ابحث عن أكثر من 200،000 مادة في أكثر من 30 لغة. بفضل Galleria Chemica، تمت فهرسة الأسماء الكيميائية الرسمية من مئات القوائم التنظيمية/الرسمية وإتاحتها في محرك البحث الخاص بـ Chemwatch. قم ببساطة باختيار لغة البحث الخاصة بك وابدأ في الكتابة وسيقوم نظام €¦ باقتراح نتائج بينما تقوم بالكتابة...
قم بترتيب المجلدات كما كنت تفعل في السابق! إدارة المجلد سريعة وسهلة - تدعم خاصية الجر والإسقاط وقائمة النقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن المنبثقة. لا توجد حدود لعدد المجلدات التي يمكنك إنشاؤها لتمثل هيكل المخزون الخاص بك.
اعرف ماذا تغير ومتى تغير وحيث يؤثر التغيير عليك! يتم تنبيه المستخدمين عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند تحديث صحيفة بيانات سلامة المادة الخاصة بالجهة الموردة.
View all features

BackPack

//BackPack

Backpack logo black 550px

Access to more than 20 Million Vendor (M)SDS and all the tools to manage them!

Search, organise and track your Safety Data Sheets, kept up-to-date by Chemwatch, drawing from the world’s largest (M)SDS library

 The complete Vendor (M)SDS Management Solution

What Is Backpack?

Simple and easy to use Cloud-based application that allows you to:

  • Access more than 20 Million+ (M)SDS
  • File (M)SDS of interest into (unlimited) Folders
  • Search, track and organise (M)SDS of interest
  • Enjoy the After Sales Service we offer to 5,000 Clients

Chemwatch acquires and maintains (M)SDS of interest to you!

Easy to use tools supported by exceptional service

As a part of our Service we:
  • Acquire (M)SDS of interest to you
  • Keep these up-to-date
  • Alert you to WHAT has changed and WHEN
  • Keep a log of every interaction with your Suppliers for a full Audit-trail
  • Let’s discuss Backpack!

More than 5,000 Organisations rely on Chemwatch solutions.

 

BackPack Solutions

Chemwatch recognises the fact that most, if not all, activity relating to chemicals does not happen in an office. (M)SDS, Inventory Management and Tracking, Hazard and Risk Assessments (and much more) is available on Smartphone and Tablet devices running Apple iOS and Android operating systems.The ability to assess the hazards and risks associated with a chemical on location, and not having to wait for "administration time" in the office, has proven to be enormously useful to workers, health and safety personnel, emergency responders as well as anyone who comes into contact, or has the potential to come into contact with chemicals.Geo-tagging allows you to identify all chemicals found at a particular location, automatically.  Activities performed in the system (addition of new chemicals to a location, for example), automatically sync with the Cloud and is immediately reflected in your system, whether you access it from your Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop or even an ERP system.
Our services, products and solutions are a manifestation of combined efforts, knowledge and research undertaken by  professional staff of almost 300 include Chemists, Toxicologists, Hygienists,  Regulatory experts and physicians. Each contribute their expertise to each module, calculation and report produced by our systems.Our focus is on the knowing the Hazards, and evaluating the Risks.Chemwatch is not simply an IT company. Rapidly evolving technological solutions are enormously valuable in delivering fast, accurate and stable software.
Chemwatch ensures that Purple Book requirements (several revisions) are supported in its entirety. (M)SDS formats, including building block requirements for each region/country are also supported.Substance and mixture Classification Rules generate content automatically with "on-board engine". Country and region differences, for any substance, are reflected in all reports.
The library of 20+ million Vendor (M)SDS is a result of a 20 year-long journey of constant and never-ending improvement and customer focus.Essentially, we take over all activities related to (M)SDS Management. We source and maintain (M)SDS of interest to your organisation, extract key data from each document and make this data available for use by you, in our various modules. Each update of an (M)SDS is the subject of an email alert. Old and new (M)SDS are compared, electronically, side-by-side, with differences highlighted in red - this unique service  is offered only by Chemwatch.
View all solutions

BackPack Features

Truly multi-lingual User Interface47 Languages; set per user.
Search over 200,000 Substances in over 30 languages.Thanks to Galleria Chemica, official chemical names from hundreds of regulatory/official lists have been indexed and made available in the Chemwatch search engine. Simply choose your search language and type away…System will suggest results as you type...
Manage folders like you already do! Folder management is quick and easy – supporting drag&drop and right-click context menu. There are no limits to the number of folders you can create to represent your inventory structure.
Know what changed, when it changed, and WHERE it affects you! Users are alerted via email when a Vendor (M)SDS is updated.
View all features